Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game |I wish my day went well today.|[22-06-2024]

in Steem For Pakistan20 days ago

Assalamualaikum
Everyone. l am @ishanto
From #Bangladesh

  • A beautiful day
  • June,22-06-2024

THE DIARY GAME


Assalamu Alaikum my dear friends, how are you all, I hope you are all doing well by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to participate in a contest organized by "Steem For Pakistan" community. First of all I want to thank @hive-180106 for organizing such a nice contest. Today's contest topic is Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | This is a very nice contest.


Picsart_24-06-22_23-53-27-966.jpg


Even today I woke up very early in the morning. I first gave my birds food and water and then I myself came to my room fresh from my hand. After studying for some time, I ate breakfast, got dressed and got ready, then I packed my college clothes and left straight for college.


IMG_20240622_234946.jpg


As the distance from my home to the college is long, it took me around 45 minutes to reach the college. After going to college, first I did a photography of my own college and then I met my teacher straight away. The teacher went to a class room and asked me to sit I then went to a class room and waited to learn after some time of waiting the teacher came to the class room and started taking the class.


IMG_20240622_235012.jpg


I listened attentively to the words of Shiksha and this is how our first class ended. After that I did the second class, after some time we came back and chatted with my friends and then the college was over. All of us left for home.


IMG_20240622_234923.jpg


As soon as we returned home, we saw a Jaba flower tree in front of the college gate. And the flower plant has numerous red jaba flowers. I was so happy to see that I took a photograph then I hurried back home.


IMG_20240622_234903.jpg


After coming home, I brought some ripe mangoes from our mango tree to store and then brought them to my room and cut them. After that I slept for a while because it was very sunny outside. Then I woke up at 4:42 PM and washed my hands and face and left the house to freshen up and enjoy the.


IMG_20240622_235253.jpg


afternoon moments.Then I walked to enjoy the moments of the afternoon. I went to the front of our paddy field. Although our rice plants are still very small, they look very attractive. Because I was very happy to see the greenery as far as the eye could see.


IMG_20240622_235035.jpg


I then did some photography of paddy field after some time. Enjoyed the beauty of the green nature and watched the afternoon pass. And suddenly I could see. The sun is sinking in the western sky and looks as beautiful as can be. I then enjoyed that beauty.


IMG_20240622_235116.jpg


and took some photography after some time i came back home it was evening when i came back home i went to my reading table and studied for some time then i had my dinner and fell asleep. and thus i complete my day today i hope my You will enjoy these beautiful moments today. May you all be well and be healthy. God Hafez.


I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf.@josepha,@anasuleidy,@m-fdo,

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 20 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44