Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game |I wish my day went well today.|[17-8-2024]

Assalamualaikum
Everyone. l am @ishanto
From #Bangladesh

  • A beautiful day
  • August,17-08-2024

THE DIARY GAME


Assalamu Alaikum my dear friends, how are you all, I hope you are all doing well by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to participate in a contest organized by "Steem For Pakistan" community. First of all I want to thank @hive-180106 for organizing such a nice contest. Today's contest topic is Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | This is a very nice contest.


IMG_20240817_203722.jpg


Like every day, I woke up very early in the morning. I first gave food and water to my favorite birds. Then I brushed my teeth to freshen myself up. Then I could see myself freshened up as I entered my room. My tub flower plant has beautiful blue flowers that look very attractive.


IMG_20240817_205428.jpg


I then watered the flower plant and took a photograph of the flower and went to my room. I came to my room and studied for about 2 hours. After finishing my studies I had breakfast and took bath. After that I got dressed and left for my college. Because today I had a reason to meet a teacher. Because this is why I coached with that teacher. My college is very far from your house so it took me about 55 minutes to go.


IMG_20240817_203845.jpg


I went to college and met the teacher after which I returned home after completing my necessary work. It was almost afternoon when I came back home. I had my afternoon meal when I came home. After that, as soon as I left the house, mom said that there are no vegetables in the house and the fish is gone in the house.


IMG_20240817_203822.jpg


Then I took some money from home and left for the market to buy vegetables and fish.Different types of vegetables are available in our market. And these vegetables are mostly frozen and fresh. I went to the market shop. I went and saw many people like me buying their necessary vegetables from this shop and going home. I noticed that he was selling different kinds of vegetables.


IMG_20240817_204142.jpg


I then finished cooking some vegetables that you like. After finishing the vegetables, I entered the market to buy fish. After walking around a lot, I was able to see many types of people selling in the market. I saw my favorite screen hilsa, Padma hilsa is one of my favorite fish. I bought 1 kg of Padma hilsa and went straight home. It was evening when I came back home and I enjoyed the sunset from the side of the road and it was so beautiful.


IMG_20240817_204334.jpg


Today I saw the moment of sunset and then I came home and handed the vegetables to my mother. Mom took them to cook. I then washed my hands and got fresh and sat down to get married and finished my studies and had dinner. And that's how I complete my today. I hope you enjoyed my factory moments today. All of you will be very well, may God Hafez be healthy.


I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf.@josepha,@anasuleidy,@m-fdo,

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 3 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

I liked your post which you have posted. I like your amazing diary game. The quality of your photographs so neat and awesome and the sunset scene was looking so charming. Have a nice day dear best of luck for your next.

 2 days ago 

I like your posts in which you water the birds water the plants I love that you water your special birds because birds are the mercy of Allah we should water the birds and you after that You went to college, completed your work and came back. I like your post

 2 days ago 

I like your posts in which you water the birds water the plants I love that you water your special birds because birds are the mercy of Allah we should water the birds and you after that You went to college, completed your work and came back. I like your post

Beautiful day you spend💕

 2 days ago 

You had a wonderful day, from watering your plant, going to the college to meet with your teacher, after which you help your mom to go buy food stuff from the market for her to cook, in all the day stress you still had time to study you book, that's a very wonderful one from you.

I wish you success all the way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60385.18
ETH 2658.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47