Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game |I wish my day went well today.|[15-05-2024]

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Assalamualaikum
Everyone. l am @ishanto
From #Bangladesh

  • A beautiful day
  • May, 15-05-2024

THE DIARY GAME


Assalamu Alaikum my dear friends, how are you all, I hope you are all doing well by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to participate in a contest organized by "Steem For Pakistan" community. First of all I want to thank @hive-180106 for organizing such a nice contest. Today's contest topic is Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | This is a very nice contest.


IMG_20240515_215313.jpg


Even today I woke up very early in the morning. Then I first gave food and water to my favorite birds. After that I first brushed my teeth to freshen myself, after that I came to my room to freshen up my tools and studied for an hour. And in the morning I ate two bananas for breakfast. Because bananas have a lot of nutrients that are very important for the human body.


IMG_20240515_195154.jpg


that I took a shower, got ready, packed my college bag and headed straight to college. After that I went to my class room and finished the class after which I walked around for some time and could see. I was very happy to see some beautiful flowers blooming in our college, so I photographed those flowers.


IMG_20240515_215604.jpg


And left for home. On my way back home I noticed a person on the side of the road selling pottery made of clay. They are almost extinct in the modern age. Because clay dishes and bowls are a hundred-year-old tradition, still the people of the village have tried to retain the traditions. Also these earthen plate bowls look very attractive I bought two piece plates from there. Then I returned home straight away.


IMG_20240515_215159.jpg


On the way back home I noticed a buffalo driving a car. I saw such a car after a long time. In earlier days when there was no touch of modernity, such buffalo-driven vehicles could be seen plying the roads. But now in the modern era, such buffalo driven vehicles are no longer seen.


IMG_20240515_215627.jpg


I then took that photography and returned home. When I came home, I saw that our mango tree had many big mangoes. I picked several mangoes from there and cut them into small pieces in my room and ate them with different kinds of spices. Then I left the house to enjoy the afternoon moments as I walked in front of our paddy field. Because our ancestors were connected with agriculture, we have lots of agricultural land.


IMG_20240515_215350.jpg


And in those fields rice has been cultivated this year and the rice has ripened which I went to the field to see.And went to the field and saw that our paddy has turned red. I then looked around all our paddy fields and noticed that there was a road next to the paddy field and paddy fields on both sides of it. I then sat on the road for some time and enjoyed them throughout the afternoon.


IMG_20240515_215441.jpg


Afternoon turned into evening. I then came home, came home, went to my study table, sat down to study and finished my study and had dinner. Then I went to my bedroom and fell asleep and thus I completed my day. I hope you like these moments I spent today and you all stay well and stay healthy.


I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf.@josepha,@anasuleidy,@m-fdo,


3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

@ishanto
You woke up early in the morning and brushed your teeth. Otherwise, you ate two bananas for breakfast. Bananas contain a lot of nutrients. Otherwise, you packed your college bag. After left for college on the way u met a man who was selling earthenware other all day activity ur awesome and hope u made a great post and u get success.

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Just another very impressive entry by your side my brother. I really very impressed by the pictures that you have clicked. Yes the pictures of flowers are looking very awesome. If you allow me to Save these pictures then I will use them in my mobile phone as a wall paper. By the way good luck to you 😊

 2 months ago 

Have a good day. I like that you gave food and water first to the birds in the early morning. You take care of them there hunger their thirst. And it is a really good deed. Well, you went to your college. college life is enjoyable. And Allah may succeed you. Well, Buffalo Trick is really good. In this way, there is no cost of petrol. And it seems very calm. After that, you enjoy mango with spices. Well in the summer it looks so yummy. And then you went to the fields, I understand the beauty and value of fields because there are also many fields in front of my house. Well good diary game And best of luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57872.51
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25