Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game |I wish my day went well today.|[13-7-2024]

Assalamualaikum
Everyone. l am @ishanto
From #Bangladesh

  • A beautiful day
  • July,13-07-2024

THE DIARY GAME


Assalamu Alaikum my dear friends, how are you all, I hope you are all doing well by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to participate in a contest organized by "Steem For Pakistan" community. First of all I want to thank @hive-180106 for organizing such a nice contest. Today's contest topic is Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | This is a very nice contest.


Picsart_24-07-14_14-11-41-059.jpg


I woke up very early in the morning like every day. I first gave water to my favorite birds and then I washed my hands and face to freshen up. After that I came to my room and studied for 2 hours after finishing the study I had breakfast. After that I got ready to go to college and left home as the distance from my home to my college is so much.


IMG_20240713_185550.jpg


I went to a road side and waited for a bus or CNG after waiting for a while I got a CNG. I went straight to my college by CNG. After going to college I first went to my club room and sat and waited for the teachers after waiting for some time the teacher came to the class room and started taking such classes.


IMG_20240713_213706.jpg


I then listened carefully to the words of the teacher and thus our first class ended, then I did the second class and then I went to the college field. Chatted with my friends for some time then after we did third class college vacation was over then I left for home.


IMG_20240713_185645.jpg


When I came back home, it was almost noon, I came home and saw that our red jaba flower tree was blooming. I was very happy to see it. I took a photograph and after that I washed my hands and freshened up and went to my room and had lunch.


IMG_20240713_214049.jpg


I have two breads and two eggs. After eating I left the house to enjoy the moments of the afternoon and left the house to go to the field when I noticed some boys playing football in the field.


IMG_20240713_185618.jpg


Futbena is a very favorite sport of mine. I play football with them for some time and enjoy the moments of the afternoon.And as the afternoon wore on, I noticed. The sky is sinking. And I look incredibly good then.


IMG_20240713_214228.jpg


I then enjoyed the sunset moment and hurried back home. Coming back home it was almost evening when I came home I went to my reading table to study. Then I ate dinner after dinner.


IMG_20240713_214118.jpg


I switched on my laptop sometime and watched videos on YouTube. After that I fell asleep without doing as much as possible and that's how I finished my day. I hope you have many of these moments I spent today. May you all be well and stay healthy God Hafez.


I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf.@josepha,@anasuleidy,@m-fdo,

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60799.23
ETH 2640.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58