Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game |I wish my day went well today.|[12-8-2024]

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Assalamualaikum
Everyone. l am @ishanto
From #Bangladesh

  • A beautiful day
  • August,12-08-2024

THE DIARY GAME


Assalamu Alaikum my dear friends, how are you all, I hope you are all doing well by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to participate in a contest organized by "Steem For Pakistan" community. First of all I want to thank @hive-180106 for organizing such a nice contest. Today's contest topic is Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | This is a very nice contest.


IMG_20240812_172749.jpg


Today I woke up at 8:20 in the morning. After waking up, I first gave food and water to my favorite birds, then took care of them and took them first to freshen up. After that I washed my hands and freshened up when I came to my room, I could see a flower blooming in the hand-planted tub. I was very happy. I watered the flower and took a photograph.


IMG_20240812_172812.jpg


After that, I came to the room and studied for an hour. After finishing the study, I took a bath. After showering, I got dressed and got ready. Mom cooked my favorite dish beef, I had breakfast with it, packed my college bag and left for college. As the distance from my home to my college is long, I reached the college in about 15 minutes. After reaching college I met a lot of friends by hanging out with them for some time.


IMG_20240812_172854.jpg


I met the teacher. The teacher went to a class room and asked me to sit. We all went to a classroom and waited for the teacher. After waiting for a while, the teacher came to the class room. And I will start the education from the club. I listened to the words attentively.


IMG_20240812_172920.jpg


In this way, we did three classes and then the college vacation was over. After eating the food, I went out for a walk.After going a little way, I could see a hardworking person working hard in the water of all the ponds. I then took a photograph of him. After that I went to the field for a walk.


IMG_20240812_174333.jpg


to enjoy the afternoon moments because I like to see the green nature in the field in the afternoon and also to see the green nature around and the blue and white clouds in the sky are as beautiful as possible. I continue to enjoy these scenes every afternoon which I Makes the mind better.


IMG_20240812_173029.jpg


So today I also went to the field to see the green nature but today. I really like it because today's sky was impossible to see the people were beautiful and I took several photographs to see them in the sky. I then did a photography and came back home. When I came home,


IMG_20240812_173120.jpg


I washed my hands and face and freshened up, went to my reading table and sat down to read, then I had dinner. And this is how I complete my day today. I hope you will like these moments of my factory today. May you all be well and be healthy. God Hafez.


I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf.@josepha,@anasuleidy,@m-fdo,

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

I respect you I have seen your diary game I like your diary game very much in which you water your special birds we should give water and food to the birds because when we water and feed them I love your diary game that you watered and fed the birds.

You spend a Nice day 😌

I like your post. It is amazing dear you spend a very good day. The pictures you take is really amazing. The quality of pictures are so neat. You explained everything very nicely. Have a nice day dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68598.13
ETH 2704.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72