Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game |I wish my day went well today.|[01-06-2024]

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago

Assalamualaikum
Everyone. l am @ishanto
From #Bangladesh

  • A beautiful day
  • June,01-06-2024

THE DIARY GAME


Assalamu Alaikum my dear friends, how are you all, I hope you are all doing well by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to participate in a contest organized by "Steem For Pakistan" community. First of all I want to thank @hive-180106 for organizing such a nice contest. Today's contest topic is Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | This is a very nice contest.


Picsart_24-06-01_10-33-08-679.jpg


Today I woke up at 8:10 in the morning. I woke up first to freshen up. Then I washed my hands and face and got fresh. I came to my room and studied for an hour. After finishing my studies, I had my food in the morning.


IMG_20240601_100342.jpg


After that I got ready and packed my college stuff and left home to go to college. As my college is very far from my home, I take bus or CNG to college everyday. So I went to the road and waited for the bus or CNG. After waiting for a while I got a CNG and went straight to my college in CNG.


IMG_20240601_095758.jpg


Going to college, first a photography of my college and then my class. I waited for the teacher after some time the teacher came to the class room and started to take the class I listened to the teaching carefully. And when the college was vacation I was in my college tub before leaving for home.


IMG_20240601_095851.jpg


Small flower trees and flowers are very interesting to see. I then took a photograph of that flower and then came straight back home. Coming back home, it was almost noon and it was afternoon. I came home and saw that the mangoes on our mango tree were ripe.


IMG_20240601_103209.jpg


I then saved the ripe mangoes from the tree. And brought them to my room and ate them. Mango Ripe mangoes were very tasty to eat and the mangoes were very sweet.


IMG_20240601_100241.jpg


After eating the mangoes I walked out of the house to enjoy the afternoon moments. I went to the river bank. Because I love to go to the river bank in the afternoon and spend some time in the green nature. I went and saw that there was a boat in the fish river, so I went and sat on that boat.


IMG_20240601_100208.jpg


And wandered for some time in the river. And I had some wonderful moments there and I enjoyed it very much. In the afternoon use this boat to travel in the river. And with the sky being a little overcast, the sky looked great and I spent the whole afternoon looking at the white clouds in the blue sky.


IMG_20240601_100108.jpg


After coming home I went to my reading table and studied and then I had dinner. And this is how I complete my day today. I hope you all will enjoy these moments that I spent today. You will all be very well. And God bless Hafez.


I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf.@josepha,@anasuleidy,@m-fdo,


3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62070.52
ETH 2422.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64