Your Favorite Tea Cup Photography Challenge Week 14 | by @isha46

in Steem For Pakistan11 months ago (edited)

Assalam.O.Alaikum!

Dear Stemians

I hope you are all fine and doing well with the grace of Allah Almaighty who is the most beneficial and merciful to us.I am also completely fine. A beautiful contest is organized by @uzma4882 in a beautiful community Steem For Pakistan and the theme of this contest is "Your favourite Tea Cup photography Challenge".I am going to participate in the contest.


Favourite Tea Cup

At home, there are special utensils for us to eat food or drink tea and water etc. which are our favorites and we use these utensils while eating and drinking. In the same way I choose my favorite cup for drinking tea. Mostly, when I drink tea in normal routine at afternoonor morning time, I have a white cup for that which I like very much and I use the same cup every time I start drinking tea.


Picsart_23-07-30_23-56-38-572.jpg


I drink tea in the morning after breakfast and sometimes in the evening too, so the cup that is kept for me is not used by anyone else except me because we have a separate cup for each person in our house. Everyone uses their own cup while drinking tea. Tea is not a very good diet for our health, but it becomes a habit of some people due to which they drink tea on daily base two to three time, so I also have a habit that I must drink tea after breakfast in the morning.


Picsart_23-07-30_23-56-14-781.jpg


Also, I have one another favorite cup of mine, which I like very much, because this cup was a gift which received from my best friend. but I rarely use it because it makes me very sad if it breaks while washing the dishes. Because this cup was given to me on my birthday by one of my best friends, so we all know that gifts are very sweet so that's why I love this gift.


Picsart_23-07-30_23-55-49-695.jpg


But sometime when I want like to drink tea in this beautiful cup, I also drink tea in this cup, but when I drink tea in this cup, immediately after drinking tea, I wash this cup.


This was my today's post which I shared with you.I hope you will like my post. I will invite @faiqach, @munaa, @rezvan to participate in the contest.


Thank you for visting my post


All these photos are my own property and captured by Samsung A32.

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Thank you for inviting me...

 11 months ago 

Thank you for inviting me...

 11 months ago 

Thanks for participating. Wish you good luck.

 11 months ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62435.23
ETH 3369.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45