Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-13 || Draw a Tamarind

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

Assalam.O.Alaikum!

Dear Stemians

I hope you are all fine and doing well with the grace of Allah Almaighty, who is the most beneficial and merciful to us.I am also completely fine. A beautiful weekly contest is organized by @enamul17 in a beautiful community Steem For Pakistan and the theme of this contest is "Draw a Tamarind".I am going to participate in the contest.


png_20230606_010308_0000.png


Source


Draw a Tamarind

First of all I will tell about the necessary things that I will need to draw tamarind.


  • Scale
  • Marker Colours
  • Pencil
  • Eraser
  • White Paper

Step 1

First, I will take a piece of white paper on which I want to make my drawing, and with that, I will use a carbon pencil and a Eraser. After making the drawing, I will use marker colour in it.


Picsart_23-06-06_00-31-16-385.jpg


Step 2

On the white paper, first I will draw the top part of the tamarind with the help of a pencil, in which I will first draw the top branch of the tamarind plant.


Picsart_23-06-06_00-31-37-644.jpg


Step 3

Now, after making the upper part, I come to the main part, and then, with the help of a pencil, I draw the original shape of tamarind, for which I made two tamarind fruits after making the upper branch.


Picsart_23-06-06_00-32-00-363.jpg


Step 4

After I made two tamarind fruits, I made small leaf-shaped branches from the top branch to the tamarind fruit, and these branches were two to three lines with small leaves on them. Because the leaves of the tamarind plant are very small.
Picsart_23-06-06_00-32-15-695.jpg


Step 5

Now coming to the last step, when I made small branches of tamarind, a complete shape was ready, but after making the shape, I coloured markers inside them. And I did the colours according to the tamarind fruit, after which a complete drawing was ready.


Picsart_23-06-06_00-32-33-885.jpg


Have you eaten this fruit before? What benefits have you noticed after eating this fruit? Be creative in writing

Yes, of course I have used tamarind many times because tamarind test is very sour, and especially girls eat this test stuff with great enthusiasm. So I have also used tamarind a lot in my school life and even when I was young. Consuming tamarind is very beneficial, and when we consume tamarind on a daily basis, it plays an important role in weight loss and is also very good for diabetes. It also protects the liver from other diseases, including heart disease and cholesterol. Tamarind contains a high amount of potassium, due to which it protects the kidneys. In particular, tamarind also plays an important role in the protection of the urinary system.


Is this fruit is available in your market or have your own fruit trees? How much is it worth in your area? With Steem price.

There are quite a lot of tamarind trees in Pakistan, but most of their production is in India. Every year, in the months of March and April, this fruit is cultivated. The use of tamarind is very common in our daily lives because there are many foods for which tamarind is necessary. If we talk about its price, it is different in Pakistan.


Fruit NamePrice in PKRPrice in Steem
Tamarind(1 kg)4609

This was my today's post which I shared with you.I hope you will like my post and also like my drawing. I will invite @munaa, @iqrarana786 , @iqra-rubab to participate in the contest.


Thank you for visting my post


Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

To make it even cooler, Isha has to take selfies with her photos...

 last year 

¡Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @damithudaya

 last year 

Thank you for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68609.44
ETH 3824.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63