Weekly Drawing Contest||Week 09|Draw a Java Apple

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

Assalam.O.Alaikum!

Dear Stemians

I hope you all are doing well and having a good time of your lives. I'm fine too. As we all know, drawing is the hobby of every human being because it is one of the best activities that we can do in our free time. Also, I am very fond of drawing. I am going to participate in a very beautiful contest posted on Steemit Pakistan, and the topic is "drawing a Java apple".


png_20230506_004053_0000.png
Source


Draw & write creatively and share your skills with us

Before I start drawing, I will tell you about some essential equipment that you need to make a normal drawing.


  • White paper
  • Pencil
  • Scale
  • Eraser
  • Colours

Step 1

First I took a white coloured paper and with it a scale, a carbon pencil, and the colours that I had with me. Then I looked at the diagram, and then I started drawing.


Picsart_23-05-06_00-52-31-737.jpg


Step 2

First, I created the interior of the Java apple. At the same time, I created two Java apple images.


Picsart_23-05-06_00-54-15-064.jpg


Step 3

After that, I made the bottom part of the apple, and I also made the top leaves and a small branch because when we take the fruit from the tree, there are some leaves and a wooden branch.


Picsart_23-05-06_00-55-51-338.jpg


Step 4

After drawing the apple, I filled it with beautiful colours like red on the inside of the apple, green on the leaves, and brown on the branch, and then my drawing was complete.


Picsart_23-05-06_00-56-48-331.jpg


Have you eaten this fruit before? What benefits have you noticed after eating this fruit?

Yes,I have eaten this fruit many times.Eating Java apples provides various health benefits: vitamin C deficiency is fulfilled, our sugar level is under control, our metabolic activities are under control, and our cells are protected from destruction. Its main advantage is that it keeps our blood pressure under control, is very useful for our liver, and also cleans our kidneys. Any kind of fruit is useful for our health. The most important thing about this fruit is that it contains more water content, and fruit with more water content will be more useful for our health because often there is a lack of water in our body, due to which many diseases are feared. Doctors recommend this fruit more to a pregnant woman because it fills up the iron deficiency in her body.


Is this fruit is available in your market or have your own fruit trees? How much is it worth in your area?

Java apple is very less used in our area because the production of Java apple in Pakistan is very low and its trees are also very few, due to which its use is also reduced. Other apples, like black kola, are more common in our area, and I have used this fruit very rarely. In Pakistan, this fruit is imported from other countries, as it is found more in India, and its quantity is also high there, due to which its prices are very high in us.. However, today, due to the increase in inflation, the price of everything has doubled, and its price in our area is 550 rupees per kg. And it will be almost equal to nine steem.


This was my drawing today that I shared with you and I hope you all like my drawing today.I will invite @ghazalach, @faiqach , @munaa to participate in the contest.


Thank you for visting my post.

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

It would be good if you will share this post on twitter. And try to use these tags
#steem $steem

  • you can add some more tag, e.i. travel, photography, nature(relevant to your post) .

  • Then share the link of your Twitter post under your Steemit post.

This is mandatory now for the growth of Community.

Thank you . If you have any question you ask me. I'm always here.

Screenshot_2023_0507_234531.png

 last year 

Ok Next time i will take care of this.

 last year 

Thank you .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65157.25
ETH 3492.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44