Weekly Contest-Best diary game|Shopping and lunch day by @isha46

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

Assalam.O.Alaikum!

Dear Stemians

I hope you are all fine and doing well with the grace of Allah Almaighty who is the most beneficial and merciful to us.Today i am going to share my diary game in Steem For Pakistan.So let's start now.


Picsart_23-05-02_02-24-13-288.jpg
Source


I woke up early in the morning and offered the Fajr prayer, after which I recited the Holy Quran. Because in the morning, everyone in our house recites the Holy Quran and prays. Because it is the custom of a Muslim to start his day every time he wakes up in the morning with the blessed name of Allah, After that, I did some housework. After dinner at night, the dishwasher was put away, so I washed the dishes in the morning, and after that, I helped my mom with the housework. I help my mother when I get up early in the morning.


Then my mom made breakfast for all the family, so I worked with mom in the kitchen and served breakfast to all the family. After having breakfast, I went out and looked at the weather, and the weather was very nice because in our area it has been predicted to rain for five days, which is why the sky was covered with clouds.


Picsart_23-05-02_00-08-03-321.jpg

Morning View


The beauty of nature is very great, and it is visible everywhere. After breakfast in the morning, I often go to my fields because I am very fond of seeing natural things. So many colourful flowers bloom in our crops, which makes me very happy. As we all know, this is the season of wheat crops, and wheat crops are being harvested everywhere, so our wheat crop was being harvested. And I went to my crops, and there I saw that some labourers were harvesting the wheat crop with their hands, so the same scene seemed very beautiful to me when I saw the wheat grains coming out of the wheat crop. Similarly, some animals were eating grass near the crops; among them was a beautiful little goat standing, which looked very beautiful, and it was also eating grass.

Picsart_23-05-02_00-08-35-742.jpg


Picsart_23-05-02_00-09-01-243.jpg

Photography


After spending some time, I returned to my home, as the preparations for the marriage of one of my cousins started only after Eid was over. As soon as the month of Eid ends in our area, the season of weddings begins everywhere. So as my close cousin is getting married, for which I also had to go shopping, I told my brother, so we both went to the market for shopping. First, we went to a clothing store and bought some wedding dresses, and then there was a shoe market, so I bought some fancy shoes for myself. Because if there is a distant wedding, we wear old clothes, but whenever there is a wedding in our family, with cousins, etc., we have to do full shopping for it.

Picsart_23-05-02_00-10-10-798.jpg


Picsart_23-05-02_02-09-00-442.jpgPicsart_23-05-02_00-10-35-157.jpgPicsart_23-05-02_00-09-41-862.jpg

Shopping


So for the wedding, I shopped to my heart's content, and when we start shopping, we get very busy and don't know the time. So I came to the market today in the afternoon, but it was evening after shopping, so we made a plan for a good meal. Different opinions were offered for food, but as I told you in a post, I am a pizza lover, so I asked for pizza for myself, so everyone agreed, and for all, we ordered two pizzas. Along with pizza, we also ordered another food, which was hot wings. I love hot wings too, so we ordered all the food.

Picsart_23-05-02_00-11-09-906.jpg


Picsart_23-05-02_00-11-36-851.jpg

Lunch


After the food arrived, we all ate together, and as we were very tired during the shopping, we sat there for a while and drank tea, then returned home. When I returned home, I rested for a while. And after that, I showed my shopping to all the family members, including my mother. My mother liked my shopping very much, and then, as there were only a few days left for the wedding, I again got my clothes stitched. For that, I went to Darzan's house, and there I gave my clothes to Darzan and told him about them.

Picsart_23-05-02_02-18-23-822.jpg

Late night ice cream


When I came home, my brother had brought me ice cream. I enjoyed eating ice cream again, and then it was quite late and I was tired, so I went to sleep early at night.

This was my today's post which i shared with you.I hope you will like my whole activities and also like my post.I want to invite @faiqach, @munaa, @iqrarana786 to participate in this contest.


Thank you for visting my post

Sort:  

well spend day dear thanks for sharing with us

 last year 

Thank you

your welcome

 last year 

You had a lovely morning enjoying the beauty of nature in your fields! It's always nice to appreciate the natural world around us. And it's exciting that your cousin is getting married and you got to go shopping for the occasion. I hope you have a wonderful time celebrating with your family.

Thanks 🙏

 last year 

Thank you

Loading...

Your day was well spent.
I wish your cousin a successful marriage ceremony when the time comes
And you really had a great choice of meal for today, I love pizza too, although I'll love to taste hot wings, looks delicious.

 last year 

Thank you

 last year 

Great diary you write my friend hope so you enjoy your day best of luck and keep posting ahead 😍😍

 last year 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67241.02
ETH 3727.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77