Share Your Favorite Summer Dessert Week10 | by @isha46

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

Assalam.O.Alaikum!

Dear Stemians

I hope you are all fine and doing well with the grace of Allah Almaighty who is the most beneficial and merciful to us.I am also completely fine. A summer contest is organized by @uzma4882 in a beautiful community Steem For Pakistan and the theme of this contest is "Favourite Summer Dessert".I am going to participate in the contest.


Share with us your favorite summer dessert?

There are different desserts to eat in the summer, and everyone likes dessert in the summer according to their preference, but if I talk about my favourite dessert, then my favourite dessert in all seasons along with summer is Russian Salad. I always eat it with gusto, so my all-time favourite dessert is Russian salad. I also make Russian salad at home because if it is our favourite, we must have a recipe for it. Since my favourite dessert is Russian salad, that's why I like its recipe very well. That's why, instead of ordering from the market, I prepare it at home whenever my heart desires.


Picsart_23-06-12_03-33-42-757.jpg


What is the main ingredient to make your dessert great?

A good and tasty recipe for making Russian salad requires a few essential ingredients that I also use when making my own.


  • Fruits
  • Milk Cream
  • Mayonnaise
  • Macroni
  • pineapple
  • Mix fruit
  • Almonds

Whom with you want to enjoy your dessert and why?

Whenever we make something at home or order it from the market, it is obvious that we enjoy it by sitting with our family and chatting together. That's the reason why I, too, Even when I make Russian salad at home, I make it only when all the people are present at home, or sometimes I order something from outside, then we all sit together and eat it. Because there is a blessing in coincidence and the joy of sitting down to eat with the family is never eaten alone, when we eat anything or make any plan with the family, its enjoyment is doubled.


Can your favorite dessert keep you healthy and relaxed?

Absolutely, my choice is the kind of dessert that keeps us healthy and relaxed because fruits are used inside the recipe, and fruits are very good for our health. They also keep us relaxed and give us energy. Apart from this, along with fruits, cream is also used in Russian salad, and the cream is made with milk, so all the ingredients used in Russian salad are very useful for our health.


Share with your memorable pictures of your favorite summer dessert?

Well, I once bought a Russian seal for myself from the market, and it was the funniest, so I have a photo memory to share with you.


Picsart_23-06-12_03-39-35-981.jpg


This was my today's post which I shared with you.I hope you will like my post and also like my dessert choice.I will invite @faiqach, @iqrarana786, @abdullahw2 to participate in the contest.


Thank you for visting my post


Sort:  
 last year 

Wow the Russian salad made by your hands is looking mouth watering 😄.
Thanks for mentioning me and More success to you

 last year 

Thank you

Loading...
 last year 

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @malikusman1, member of team #2. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 12/06/2023

image.png

 last year 

Thank you for your support

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 30%.

His publication has been awarded for being one of the winners of the contest of the user @uzma4882

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

 last year 

Thank you for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67700.29
ETH 3795.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50