Share Your Favorite Ice cream in Summer Week8 |By @isha46

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

Assalam.O.Alaikum!

Dear Stemians

I hope you are all spending the best days of your lives in good health. I am also completely fine by the grace of Allah, as we all know that as soon as summer starts, everyone uses different drinks and ice creams to enjoy it. For this, a beautiful contest is organised by @uzma4882 in a beautiful community Steem for Pakistan on the topic of "favourite ice cream". I am going to participate in the contest.


Favourite Ice Cream

If I talk about my favourite ice cream, choc bar ice cream is my favourite, but I have eaten ice cream from many places, and the best ice cream is from Emporium Mall Lahore. A few days ago, I went to Lahore, and I had Magnum ice cream from Emporium Mall, which is my favourite.


Picsart_23-05-15_22-49-49-892.jpg


Picsart_23-05-15_22-50-10-948.jpg


Picsart_23-05-15_22-50-30-491.jpg


In addition to this, in my normal routine, when the summer season comes, I eat ice cream with great passion, so mostly I go to a market located some distance from my house to eat ice cream. And from there, I eat kulfa in chocolate flavour with passion.


DeviceSamsung A32
LocationImporium Mall Lahore

This was my today's post which i shared with you.I hope you will like my post.I will invite @faiqach, @munaa, @iqrarana786 to participate in the contest.


Thank you for visting my post.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thanks for participating. Wish you good luck dear.

 last year 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68611.07
ETH 3913.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61