You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comment Contest : Give Your Feedback About Steem for Pakistan : 10 Steem Prize Pool

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago
Hello mam, First of all, I am very grateful to you that you changed the name of your community, "Steemit culture," to "Steem for Pakistan." A community where every Pakistani gets support I remember that I left Steemit because there was not a single active community at that time, but I appreciate your efforts in giving us a place where we can share our quality content. Now I feel proud that I can share my content in this beautiful community. The moderators of this community are also very kind, as they help each new user properly, especially @malikusman1,@aaliarubab,@faran-nabeel. At last, I would say that "Steem for Pakistan" is like a blessing for Pakistani users. Thanks, @suboohi, for this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61342.71
ETH 2389.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56