Contest "Share your Ramadan Experience"||By @isha46

in Steem For Pakistanlast year (edited)
Assalam.O.Alaikum!
Dear Stemians

I hope you are all fine and doing well with the grace of Allah Almighty, who is the most merciful to us. As we all know, the month of Ramadan is close to its end, and at the end of Ramadan, a beautiful contest is organised in Steem For Pakistan by @artist11 about "your experience of Ramadan." It was an amazing topic, and I also shared my whole experience about my days in Ramadan.

Picsart_23-04-15_02-48-09-529.png

Source



How has Ramadan 2K23 impacted your spiritual journey?

The month of Ramadan has a lot of impact on our spiritual life, and this blessed month is important for all Muslims. I am most happy that this month has had many effects on my spiritual life, from which I have learned a lot. In this month's charity, I have been able to pray five times a day, and my heart has grown in kindness and compassion for others. With the intention of fasting, my heart has turned away from worldly desires, and spiritual passion and discipline have developed in me. Due to the spiritual fervour of this month, we are able to devote more time to prayer and worship Allah with all our hearts. Among the spiritual effects that have had the greatest effect on me in the month of Ramadan this year, the biggest one was that I removed my heart from worldly activities and focused on the pleasure of Allah.

pexels-thirdman-8488997.jpg
Source



What is your favourite iftar (breaking fast) dish?

At the time of breaking the fast, everything is eaten with enthusiasm, because when a person spends his whole day worshipping Allah after being hungry and thirsty, then his happiness does not end with breaking the fast in the evening. Most of the time I want to eat roast in Iftar because I love roast. By the way, iftar should be done normally, but sometimes even in iftar, there is a desire to eat what one likes.

pexels-tim-douglas-6210876.jpg
Source



How has your relationship with Allah changed during Ramadan?

In the month of Ramadan, our relationship with Allah Ta'ala becomes much stronger, and we become much closer to Him. When the month of Ramadan starts, we fast for the pleasure of Allah, do good deeds, offer five daily prayers, and recite the Holy Quran. All this is included in our worship, and worshippers are the most loved by Allah, due to which we become special servants of Allah. When a servant's relationship with Allah is strengthened, he follows Allah's orders and does not offend anyone.

pexels-rodnae-productions-7249738.jpg
Source



Have you ever broken your fast unintentionally? How did you feel about it?

There has never been an act in my life that caused me to break my fast. I say this with great confidence: I thank Allah that my fast has never been broken, because if our fast is broken unintentionally, we can never make up for it.


I want to invite @faiqach, @munaa ,@pea07, @rezvan for participating in this beautiful contest.

Thank you for visting my post.

Sort:  
Loading...

Ma Sha Allah, hope the impact of Ramadan on your life make you much better person than you are now and that this change stays forever.

 last year 

G in sha allah

 last year 

Thanks @isha46 for the invite! Good luck.

 last year 

Thank you

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @nadiaturrina at 35%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81