Contest-Share Your Favorite Cocktail in Summer Week9| By @isha46

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

Assalam.O.Alaikum!

Dear Stemians

I hope you are all fine and doing well with the grace of Allah Almaighty, who is the most beneficial and merciful to us.I am also completely fine. A moderator @uzma4882 shared a contest in a community Steem For Pakistan and the theme of this contest is "share your favourite Cocktail in Summer.I am going to participate in the contest.


Favourite Cocktail

Mint margarita is a very good drink; it is mostly used in hotels, but some people also make mint margarita at home. I have tested mint margarita many times while eating, and after testing, it has become my favourite drink. I have always had a mint margarita whenever I go out to eat. Mint margaritas are mostly consumed in the summer because the ingredients used in them are all very beneficial.


Picsart_23-05-31_01-02-58-966.jpg


Picsart_23-05-31_01-03-41-893.jpg


Picsart_23-05-31_01-04-22-722.jpg


Likewise, whenever I have used mint margarita, I have saved many photos of it on my mobile, which I will now share with you.


LocationNishat Hotel Lahore
DeviceSamSung A32

This was my today's post which i shared with you.I hope you will like my post.I will invite @munaa, @iqrarana786, @faiqach to participate in the contest.


Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57298.55
ETH 3059.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29