"Contest-Share you favourite food||Chicken Biryani

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

Assalam.O.Alaikum!

Dear Stemians

I hope you are all fine and doing well with the grace of Allah Almaighty, who is the most beneficial and merciful to us.I am also completely fine.A beautiful contest is organized by @suboohi in a community Steem For Pakistanand the theme of this contest is "Share your favourite food".I am going to participate in the contest.


png_20230517_225246_0000.png
Source


Favourite Food

There are many recipes that we like very much, and we eat them with great passion. If we talk about my favourite food, I love chicken biryani very much, and I eat it with great passion. Often, when the food in our house is not to my liking, I mostly prepare chicken biryani at home, and if it cannot be prepared at home, I order it from the market. By the way, I eat other foods that are available in the market, including pizza, burgers, etc., but the fun of eating chicken biryani is so much That's why I try to make chicken biryani a must whenever I have a meal of my choice.


pexels-saveurs-secretes-5410410.jpg
Source


Why Chicken Biryani is your favourite?

I like biryani more because when there is a mixture of different spices with rice, it gives a great flavour, and that's why I eat biryani with great passion. Anyway, I love to eat spicy things, and chicken biryani is very spicy in our house. Anyway, I am a fan of biryani. Also, I live in Punjab district, and people living here like biryani very much, and people use biryani more in Punjab. A plate of biryani contains proteins, fats, and carbohydrates. And biryani is very fun to eat with raita and salad, so whenever I eat biryani, I always make raita and salad with it.


How many times a week you eat it??

The food we like the most is that we eat it again and again. Because chicken biryani is my favourite food, I must eat it two to three times a week.


pexels-prabal-pratap-singh-9609843.jpg
Source


Recipe of Chicken Biryani

To make Chicken Biryani we first need some essential ingredients which I will tell you in detail.


  • Rice
  • Chicken
  • Oil
  • Onion
  • Ginger&Garlic paste
  • Tomatoes
  • Biryani Masala
  • Chicken knor
  • Salt
  • Red paper
  • Green chillies
  • Food colour

To make chicken biryani, first boil the rice, then fry the onion on the other side, add ginger-garlic paste and tomatoes, After that, fry the chicken and add the rest of the spices, including chicken biryani spice and chicken knor. When the chicken masala is ready, put a layer of rice on top and then put the chicken masala on top. Leave it for ten to fifteen minutes, then take it off, and after that, the chicken biryani is ready.


Cost in local Currency and steem

If we buy a plate of chicken biryani from the market, we get it for two hundred rupees, and if we make this chicken biryani at home, it is more in quantity, but it costs more to make biryani at home. For this, we have to spend seven to eight hundred rupees.


FoodPkRSteem
Chicken Biryani From Bazar300 per plate5
Chicken Biryani at home more quantity80013

This was my today's post which i shared with you.I hope you will like my post.I will invite @faiqach ,@munaa, @iqrarana786 to participate in the contest.


Thank you for visting my post

Sort:  
 last year 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest

 last year 

Thank you

 last year 

That's wonderful to hear! Biryani is indeed a flavorful dish with its combination of spices and rice. It's great that you enjoy the taste and have a passion for it. Biryani can vary in spiciness depending on personal preferences and regional variations, so it's interesting to hear that chicken biryani in your house is particularly spicy.

 last year 

Yes,Absolutely

Loading...

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @irawandedy at 30%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

 last year 

Thank you for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65769.61
ETH 2674.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86