Betterlife the diary game|3-April-2023|Club5050 |By @isha46

in Steem For Pakistanlast year
Assalam.O.Alaikum!
Dear Stemians
How are you all doing, friends? I hope you are all doing well.I am also fine with the grace of Allah. Allah Almighty has bestowed upon us countless favours; He has blessed us with His various blessings and provided us with the comforts of life. So, with the blessings of Allah, I am going to tell you about my daily activities in detail.

IMG-20230403-WA0000.jpg
By Canva App

Weather Condition
Since the weather has been given by Allah, the rains have been on the rise for the past few days, due to which there was hail during the last night's rain, which also caused a lot of damage to the crops. In the morning, when I got up at the time of suhoor to make suhoor, it was raining very hard, and due to this, there was no electricity, so I faced a lot of difficulties in making suhoor. But then I made suhore with the help of torchlight, and after that, I performed ablution and prayed. But this morning I could not recite the Holy Quran because there was no light and it was dark, so it was difficult for me.
Snapchat-1574268632.jpgSnapchat-943798194.jpg
After fasting, I slept for some time because most of the household work is done due to electricity, but today, due to heavy rain, electricity became a problem, and due to this, I slept for a long time. When it was time for Zuhr, at that time the water in our house had also run out, so I took a little water and performed ablution and performed Zuhr prayer after that, as I had not recited the Holy Quran in the morning. After offering the prayer, I recited the Holy Quran for some time. And after finishing, I started cooking for iftar today. For iftar, I made a curry of bitter melon.
Cooking Time
Snapchat-1824752610.jpgSnapchat-746107796.jpg
Snapchat-1783581959.jpgSnapchat-259975345.jpg
After making the curry, I cooked the breads, and then it was time for Iftar. I arranged iftar for everyone at the table. After breaking the fast, everyone prayed. My brother had gone to a fair, and when he came back from there, he brought some sweets for home. After breaking the fast, everyone ate sweets.
Sweets
Snapchat-417808568.jpgSnapchat-400745737.jpg
After the fasting time, I did some work like cleaning the dishes, etc. I laid down to rest after work because I felt tired.

This was my daily diary post, which I shared with you. I hope you will like my post and also like my activities for the day.

Thank you for visiting my post.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45