Contest Alert:1 picture 1 Story Week #48

##Assalamoalaikum
Hi everyone I hope my fellow steemians are fine and doing good.I'm good too and today I'm here to drop my entry for the contest which is 1 picture 1 Story and this contest was organized by suboohi and the community in which i upload my post is Steem For Pakistan community.

A Walk in the Rain:

image.png
link
One the cloudy afternoon I decided to go for a walk in the park near to my home. I had no idea that this walk would turn into the something special. As I stepped outside it began to rain. At the first I thought about going back but something made me keep walking. The park looked different in the rain. The trees were glistening and the smell of wet earth is filled in the air. The usual noise of the city was softened by the gentle sound of raindrops hitting the leaves.

I walked slowly and enjoying the peace that the rain brought. As I reached a small pond in the park I noticed that a family of ducks swimming calmly. They did not seem to mind the rain at all. I stood there for watching them or feeling a strange sense of calm wash over me.

image.png
link
Then I saw a little girl in a bright yellow raincoat jumping in the puddles her laughter filling in the air. She reminded me of how much I used to love the rain as a child. Without thinking I found myself smiling.

This walk in the rain was an unexpected but it is a reminded me of the simple joys in the life. Sometimes we can get so caught up in our daily routines that we can forget to appreciate in the little things like the beauty of an rainy day. That day I realized that i even in the most ordinary moments we can find something special if we just take in the time to notice.

image.png
link

I'll invite @hamzayiusafzai,@moyeon, @goodybest and @sahmie to participate in this contest.

Hope everyone like it thank you

thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  

Congratulations, you have enabled UVF by @boylikegirl.club
Common UVF commands:
1.uvf_info
Reply any post use "!uvf_info"
Display your UVF information

UVF Info.
Sponsor Balance:0
Sponsored Balance:1.000000
UVF Total:1.000000
Next upvote Balance:0.000000
How to earn UVF in addition to the conventional way?
1.Enter the Boylikegirl Club Weekly Contest(Community tag:hive-150487)
2.Participate in the daily lucky number event(@boylikegirl)
3.Redeem with Boylikegirl club DAPP points(https://boylikegirl.club)

UVF Info.
Sponsor Balance:0
Sponsored Balance:1.000000
UVF Total:1.000000
Next upvote Balance:0.000000
How to earn UVF in addition to the conventional way?
1.Enter the Boylikegirl Club Weekly Contest(Community tag:hive-150487)
2.Participate in the daily lucky number event(@boylikegirl)
3.Redeem with Boylikegirl club DAPP points(https://boylikegirl.club)

I like your post which you have posted. Your story is amazing I also like rainy days. The scene you share with us is very nice. Keep it up dear and have a very nice day.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64