Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-13 || Draw a Tamarind. Art by isfatema

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

Assalamu Alaikum. Hope all friends on streamit are well. I really thank @enamul17 brother for organizing such a nice drowing contest.

IMG_20230603_235243.jpg


✅Draw creatively and share your skills with us.


Materials for drawing picture

• Ruler.

• Pencil.

• Eras.

• Cut the pencil.

• A4 size art paper.

•Colour pencile green.

•Colour pencile brown

•Color pencile black.

Let's Start
Step-1

First take a white paper. Then draw branches for tamarind with pencil on white paper. Elongate an arrow on the left side and draw a V-shaped branch next to it.

IMG_20230603_235227.jpg

Step-2

In step 2 I draw small leaves on the chikun dal. Draw a small tamarind on the left side of the V-shaped branch I drew.

IMG_20230603_235352.jpg

Step-3

Then I draw a V shape on the right side. Which is bigger than the one on the left side.

IMG_20230603_235256.jpg

Step-4

Then in step 4 I first draw the leaves with branches on the right side. As I drew the leaves and branches on the right side. Then draw a u shape between the 2 tamarinds.

IMG_20230603_235321.jpg

Step-5

In the last step I dyed in tamarind. First take a black colored pencil. Which looks like a completely thin pencil. With that full tamarind turned over again and painted black. Then take green color. With green color I paint the leaves that I have drawn on the tamarind. Then I paint the body completely tamarind with brown paint. This is how I finished painting my tamarind.

IMG_20230603_235243.jpgIMG_20230604_133822.jpg

✅Have you eaten this fruit before? What benefits have you noticed after eating this fruit? Be creative in writing.


Yes I have eaten tamarind before. Which is sour to eat. It tastes very good when smeared with salt, lemon leaves.

Tamarind is useful for diseases such as scurvy, constipation, body irritation etc. Tamarind syrup is very useful. Tamarind only lowers blood cholesterol. Consuming tamarind syrup is good for stomach gas. Consuming tamarind juice is very useful if you have high blood pressure. Then helps to reduce obesity.


✅Is this fruit is available in your market or have your own fruit trees? How much is it worth in your area? With Steem price.


We have this fruit tree in our house. It is also available in our market. As we have our own trees, we do not buy them from the market. We use tamarind from our own tree in all our house works.

It is 220 Bangladeshi taka or 11.05 steem in our market.

IMG20230604135234.jpg

Thank you reading my post

I want to invite my friends to take part in this contest: @lirvic,@mdkamran99,@asiahaiss, @wilmer1988,@farjana123

AB
Photography@isfatema
DeviceOppo A-12

Sort:  

Hola amiga 👋

Muy lindo y detallado el dibujo que nos compartes, a mí me gusta mucho el tamarindo pero no lo he comido como dices untado con sal .
Gracias por invitarme al concurso. Saludos 🤗

 last year 

I will say that I try it with salt, jahal, lemon leaves. Hope you like it.
Thank you.

Lo voy a probar amiga, muchas gracias 🫂

 last year 

Most welcome

Loading...
 last year 

¡Holaaa amiga!😊

El dibujo del tamarindo te quedó muy lindo. Te felicito y, a medida de que iba viendo el paso a paso, me hiciste recordar mi infancia porque, una vecina de mi abuela tenía una mata de este fruto y cuando estaba en la temporada, siempre me reunía con mis primos para comer los que caían jajajaja.

Te felicito por este don amiga, es lindo saber dibujar. Un fuerte abrazo💚

 last year 

Thank you for your valuable comment 🥰

 last year 

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for June 2023
Curated by - @msharif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68342.52
ETH 3806.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63