School: My View, Myself Wk2"

in Steem For Pakistan9 months ago

Assalamualaikum, all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. I really thank @saintkelvin17 sir for organizing such a nice contest. My name is Isfat Hasan EMA . Today I came to "Steem For Pakistan " community to share my work . This contest topic is "📢"School: My View, Myself Wk2" . I present my works:

IMG_20231028_142636.jpg

MADE BY CANVA


✅What do you understand by the word SCHOOL?


The full form of school is “Sincerity Capacity Honesty Orderliness Obedience and Learning” in Hindi and Bengali which means “Honesty, Capacity, Honesty Order, Obedience and Learning” School is a place.Every school teaches these students to behave themselves, to teach them good manners, to teach them how to treat others, and to show respect to their teachers. Exam institutes are good places for teaching. If there were no educational institutions then the students could not get complete education. Many people think that everything can be learned only by studying at home, but actually it is not true in all cases. Educational institutions also have many important roles. Our country has many reputed educational institutes where students study and acquire various types of education and knowledge.

IMG_20231028_130320.jpg

AB
Photographer@isfatema
DeviceI Phone 12

✅Explain 4 advantages of attending a school.


  1. Every school has a big field for this sport. All the students play sports in that field during school hours such as tiffin time or in the afternoon.

  2. Currently various schools are using digital multimedia. They conduct classes using projectors, so that students can see and understand better.

  3. The teacher treats the students well. As a result, they can learn good polite and polite behavior from teachers and students.

  4. At present various types of clubs have been started in the school. Apart from studying here one can acquire knowledge in various other subjects and compete with various other institutes. As a result, school and student respect increases for everyone.

book-1822474_1280.jpg

SOURCE


✅Did you enjoy your high school days? Give us your reasons.


School life is a life that is enjoyed by all. Every student enjoys his school life. You and I went through school life through fun and health. While in school one may not remember these days but once one passes school and moves on to higher levels one misses the old days. Three girlfriends sitting together in school, eating food shared by three, walking around together, etc. used to be different types of fun. Which is not the case anymore because everyone is busy with different activities and everyone is separated from everyone.


✅Tell us about two of your best friends in school.


Every person has friends in their life. I also have two real friends in my life I got from school life. They were always by my side in times of danger and happiness. They never left me in danger. If I was in any danger, they would help me together. I still have a good relationship with them and we keep in touch with all three of them.
Thank you reading my post

I Invite:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63001.43
ETH 3365.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45