My Favorite Tea Cup Photography Challenge Week 14 @isfatema

in Steem For Pakistan11 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum. Hope all friends on streamit are well. Today I came to "Steem for Pakistan" community to join a contest . I really thank @uzma4882 mam for organizing such a nice contest. This contest topic is "📢Contest "Your Favorite Tea Cup Photography Challenge Week 14 ". I present my works:

png_20230730_192721_0000.png

Made by Canva

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Behind the Story Of My Tea cup ☕

Drinking tea is good for good health. Drinking tea refreshes the body. Many cannot drink tea. I was exactly the same. My tongue got burnt when I was drinking tea. Since then I did not drink tea. A long time passes like this. Growing up with time. A lot of pressure of studies increased. You have to study a lot at night. So I have to learn to drink tea slowly. Drinking tea does not make you sleepy. As a result there is focus in studies. At present I drink tea in the morning after breakfast, in the afternoon, in the evening and while reading at night. I like to drink tea nowAnd if you can sit at home and drink tea in the rain then it is out of the question. It is a very beautiful time. Only those who do it can enjoy it.

Since tea is my favorite now, I use a separate cup for drinking tea. The cup is sent from Bangladesh Army. What a beautiful cup. The logo of Bangladesh Army is given on the cup. Although the cup looks ordinary, it is my favorite cup. I drink the cup every time I drink tea.

There are many benefits of drinking tea such as: Tea has long been considered beneficial for our health. It is said that drinking tea increases the immunity of the body, prevents the loss of body cells. As tea reduces the risk of heart disease, drinking tea also plays a big role in cancer prevention.

I will tell everyone to drink tea.

IMG20230730193052.jpg

Sorry that the army logo is gone from the cup.This is a picture at afternoon time

AB
Photographer@isfatema
DeviceOppo A-12
Thank You Reading My Post

I invited ,
@farjana123,@lirvic , @wilmer1988, @mdkamran99,
to join this costest.

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Thanks for participating. Wish you good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60514.11
ETH 3335.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48