Macro photography | Nature sky view Photography by me.

in Steem For Pakistan15 days ago (edited)
Assalamualaikum, all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. My name is Isfat Hasan EMA . Today I came to "Steem For Pakistan" community to share my Macro photography. It is a natural sky view . So let's start photography and know about sky details and device :

IMG_20240914_183226.jpg

Today I left home and went to the river bank for a little walk in the afternoon. There I was mesmerized by the beauty of nature. The white clouds in the blue sky were moving across the country as if they were playing together. It looked very beautiful and mesmerizing with the trees all around and the river running through the middle. For a long time I watched them and there he enjoyed this moment down and I captured that picture with my phone camera.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

IMG_20240914_183303.jpg

Then I walked a little further from the bank of this river. There was a ghat here where people washed clothes in the river or sat on the bank. Then there I saw some people with a boat drifting through the middle of the river. And on this side of me there are several boats jammed together in front. And because of the surroundings and sunlight, the place has become more beautiful. So I stood there and took a picture of that location with my phone camera. The picture is amazing to look at and one can understand the happiness in nature. What is more fascinating than nature can not be understood without being in the midst of nature. The picture may look good but to get real happiness we must be in touch with nature.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Thank you reading my post
AB
Photography@isfatema
DeviceI Phone 12
LocationShiromoni, khulna

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65811.45
ETH 2675.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88