"From my mother's kitchen"

in Steem For Pakistanlast year (edited)
Assalamu Alaikum. Hope all friends on streamit are well. I really thank @kunwal mam for organizing such a nice contest.

png_20230707_142615_0000.png

MADE BY CANVA

✅ My mother is best chef in the world. (little appreciation for her❤️)


My mother is the excellent chef in the world. Mother's hand made food has a different taste. which others do not have cooking. Mothers prepare different types of food at different times which are very attractive. Everyone's mother is the world's best cook for them. The quality of mother's cooking cannot be expressed by writing or speaking.


✅What's her five dishes which you can't forget or want to eat everytime.


My mother's hand cooking is very delicious. I like what my mother cooks very much. Mother cooks many kinds of food. But there are some dishes in her cooking that I can't forget. I want to eat that thing again and again. His hand biryani, khichuri, chicken fry, fish fry, pizza. I especially like her homemade biryani and pizza.

✅ One dish from her kitchen with short racipe. (It should be original)


Ingredients:

Lachcha
1 pack lachcha semai.
1 tbsp ghee
¼ cup sugar
¼ cup powdered milk

Milk Base
2 cups whole milk
1 cup powdered milk
½ cup condensed milk
3 tbsp cornstarch
¼ cup cream

Instructions:
  1. In a pan stir the laccha semai with ghee.

  2. Then I will add sugar and keep stirring, then keep aside.

  3. Then add milk powder, condensed milk and cornstarch to the whole milk in a bowl and stir for some time till it thickens.

  4. Add cream and stir then remove from gas
    stove.

  5. Take half of the lacha in a baking glass vessel and pour the milk base.

  6. Put the rest of the lacha on top of the base, applying a little downward pressure.

  7. Refrigerate for 2 hours before serving, so that it is delicious to eat.

  8. Ready to enjoy.

  9. Do not garnish with nuts on the kunafa if desired.

IMG20230516191220.jpg

I took the picture before serving it so I didn't put nuts on it.


✅ What food do you keep asking your mom for?


I heard this is a kunafa recipe from my mother. Kunafa is a very popular dessert in our country. But it is actually an Arabian or Turkish sweet dessert. The original is made with Kadaif, but since it is not so easily available in Bangladesh, this Creamy Kunafa made with Laccha Semai as an alternative is also incredibly fun to eat...😋


✅ Did you help your mother when she cooks.


Yes, I helped my mother to cook. Currently I am taking cooking training from him. Cooking is an art. Everything has to be done carefully here. If you give a little more, it will be bad to eat. So you have to cook very carefully. Then it is possible to make a complete delicious meal.


Thank You Reading My Post

I invited ,
@solaymann , @wilmer1988, @mdkamran99,@shiftitamanna
to join this costest.

Sort:  
 last year 

The recipe you have shared is different and seems yummy your mother must be a great chef best of luck for the contest ✨☺️

 last year 

Thank you for your valuable comment

Loading...
 last year 

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For July 2023
Curated by - @ashkhan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67343.52
ETH 3227.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65