Contest: Who is the "home doctor" in your house?

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

Assalamu Alaikum. Hope all friends on streamit are well. Today I came to "Steem for Pakistan" community to join a contest . I really thank @enamul17 brother for organizing such a nice contest. This contest topic is "📢Contest: Who is the "home doctor" in your house? ". I present my works:

png_20230726_071449_0000.png

Made by Canva

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png


✅Who is the home doctor in your house? Share something about him/her.


My father is the house doctor in my house. If we get cut or injured, he applies medicine. He listens to me. He makes a dressing on the pricked or injured place. After all, he watched and listened until he recovered.

doctor-5710152_1280.jpg

Source

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png


✅Share an incident where he plays the home doctor and you think of him as the home doctor ever since.


A lot of things like this happened when I was young. As a child I was very restless. A lot of accidents happened when I was young. I am sharing one of those incidents: When I was in class 4. I totally remember when I went for a bike ride one afternoon, driving some time back to meet some friends in front of the house. Then a big sister sat behind me. I told him that I could drive him, and he sat back with a funny face. As I was coming out of the yard, there was a big rock and the wheel of the bicycle went up. Then I fell with him. Big sister did not get hurt. But my leg was cut and the flesh came out. Bleeding would come out when bitten, but no blood came out. The two sides were separated. My friends who were there came to my house and told my father, then my father rushed there. He brought me home in his arms. When he came home, he put different kinds of medicine on my feet. Then slowly I recovered. It takes me a long time to recover. For some days I could not walk.

Since then, my father is considered as the house doctor.

child-419440_1280.jpg

Source

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png


✅If you were or are a home doctor, what items would you have in your first aid kit to serve your family?


Glucometer, Gauze Bandage, Cotton or Crepe Bandage, Surgical Bandage, Scissors, Tweezers or Forceps, Surgical Gloves, Disinfectant or Antiseptic, Medication, Thermometer, Pulse Oximeter, etc.

first-aid-kit-62643_1280.jpg

Source

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png


✅Do you think that every family needs to have a home doctor? Why?


I think every family should have a home doctor. Doctors who save our lives. First aid should be provided in case of emergency. Then you need to take it to an experienced doctor. There it is cured with advanced treatment. But where a doctor is not easily available immediately after the accident, we should first keep him healthy for some time by providing first aid. So if there is a family doctor in every family then he can help or provide service to the sick person very easily. So in my opinion there should be a family doctor in every house.

Thank You Reading My Post

I invited ,
@farjana123,@lirvic , @wilmer1988, @mdkamran99,
to join this costest.

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Indeed, fathers are not only the breadwinner of the family but also a primary physician. He treated you for leg injuries caused by your bike accident. Good luck to you

 last year 

Thank you for your valuable comment friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43