Contest-The importance of family in our life.

in Steem For Pakistanlast year
Assalamu Alaikum. Hope all friends on streamit are well. I really thank @enamul17 brother for organizing such a nice contest.

20230706_193914_0000.png

MADE BY CANVA

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png


✅ Share your views on the importance of family in a person's life.


The importance of family in a person's life is immense. A person learns a lot from family. After birth, it is the family that nurtures and nurtures us. The family teaches him his character, manners. A beautiful family is the key to building a human being.

IMG-20230102-WA0071.jpg


✅ What are some of the key factors that make family an important part of our lives?


Makes family an important part of our lives. It is not possible to be a good person without family. There are some reasons for this like family helps us in big danger. They give us morale when we are in danger. Family never leave their members behind, they always help their members so that they can become a good person, brighten the face of nation and country.

IMG_20230706_144001.jpg


✅ Are there any incidents where your family has stood by your side and supported you? If so, you can share it with us.


There have been countless instances where my family has stood by me and supported me. I was not a very good student. When I took my first science class in class 9, I didn't study much. I get bad results in exams. Then I was very afraid that he would be very angry when he went home. Later I went to a friend's house next to my house and was sitting. Later my father came to know when he brought me home. I thought he would hit me, but he didn't. He understood me well. If you got bad results this time, study well and you will definitely do better next time.

My family has always supported me. They are by my side in good and bad times.


✅ If you want you can express your personal feelings about what your family has given you so far.


The main thing of family is faith. They always believed in me. They loved us more. Which I can't imagine. Once I asked them for a bicycle, my father bought me a bicycle after many difficulties. I was very happy to get it.

It is impossible to say all that I got from this family. We get a lot from family.


Thank You Reading My Post

I invited ,
@farjana123,@lirvic, , @wilmer1988, @mdkamran99,@shiftitamanna
to join this costest.

Sort:  
 last year 

¡Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @suboohi

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61470.93
ETH 3436.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52