"Basketball: My View, Myself Wk1".

in Steem For Pakistan8 months ago (edited)
Assalamualaikum, all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. I really thank @saintkelvin17 sir for organizing such a nice contest. My name is Isfat Hasan EMA . Today I came to "Steem For Pakistan " community to share my work . This contest topic is "📢"Basketball: My View, Myself Wk1"." . I present my works:

CONTEST_20231018_133904_0000.png

MADE BY CANVA


✅What do you understand by the word Basketball?


The game of basketball first started in Massachusetts, USA in 1881. The father of this game is Dr. Dr. James Naismith. Initially, 10/15 people participated in the game in a team. Since 1894, the rules of playing in groups of 5 players have been introduced. The first Christian missionary schools in Bangladesh such as St. Gregory in Dhaka, St. Joseph in Chittagong and St. Placid in Chittagong and other missionary schools started playing basketball. This game requires a lot of breath. The FIBA ​​Women's Basketball World Cup and the Women's Olympic Basketball Tournament feature the top national teams in continental championships. The major North American league is the NBA. (N.C.A.A. The Women's Division I Basketball Championship is also popular), where the strongest European clubs participate in the Women's EuroLeague.

basketball-108622_1280.jpg

.

SOURCE


✅Have you played it before?


Yes of course I have played this game before. When I was in school we had an ATM field, we used to play word ball in that field. When I first didn't know this game, my grandfather used to walk around from school with the fruit that was the ball. I even played football with that ball by mistake. But when the school sports teacher told us about the game of basketball and gave us knowledge, we understood about this game. Then we slowly started playing with that basketball.


✅Mention 3 basketball teams.


  • Brooklyn Nets:It is a popular team in the Basketball Association. The list of players in this team includes: Cameron Johnson, Spencer Dinwiddie, Nic Claxton, Lonnie Walker IV Small forward, Dennis Smith Jr., Dorian Finney-Smith, Royce O'Neale, Jalen Wilson, Darius Bazley etc.
  • New York Knicks:It is a popular team in the Basketball Association. This is America, this is the popular team. The list of players in this team includes: LeBron James, Anthony
    Davis, Rui Hachimura, Christian Wood, D'Angelo, Gabe Vincent,
    Colin Castleton, Jackson Hayes etc.
  • Los Angeles Lakers:It is a famous team of National Basketball Association and even have a large and dedicated fan base across the world that are known as “Laker Nation”.

✅Do you like basketball and do you know anyone close to you that likes it?


Basketball video game. It is very popular in America. Every country has a sport that is famous for that country. When I was in school when I was a kid, our school had a huge basketball court. I could not play in that field because of Tore Dhaka. Because the basket ball is very high. A friend of mine, he used to play basketball. I was very happy to see the game. And the sadness of not being able to play would turn into this happiness of watching him play. And I used to motivate him to play well. I present below a picture of that old ground of my school.

IMG20231018112946.jpg

AB
Photographer@isfatema
DeviceOppo A-12

Thank You Reading My Post

I invited ,
@farjana123,@lirvic , @wilmer1988, @suborna03,
to join this costest.

Sort:  
Loading...

Nice Article and data is also authentic. I like it .

 8 months ago 

Most welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53