The Diary Game "22-jun-2024" I'm going to markit

in Steem For Pakistan6 days ago
Asslam-0-Alikum

Hello friends, I hope you all are doing well.

I have not been able to post for a long time because here in Pakistan there is a Muslim festival called Eid-ul-Adha.So this occasion of Eid-ul-Azha, which consists of three days, our three days are quite busy because we perform sacrifices etc. in these three days, so our whole day is spent in sacrifice, that's why I could not post.Also, I am free today, so I thought I would post on this day So let's move on to our velog.

I woke up early in the morning and when the air was fresh, I had planted a vine in my garden, so I went there and I plucked fresh grapes and I ate them in the morning.And after that I sat for some time, my mother Jan made me breakfast which had a paratha and goat meat with it, so I had a full breakfast.

IMG_20240622_105316_223.jpg

IMG_20240622_104858_371.jpg

IMG_20240622_105709_220.jpg

Then I went and sat under the trees for some time because the heat was quite high so I saw a good atmosphere there i.e. there was a lot of wind blowing there so I sat under the trees for some time and that I got it.

IMG_20240622_115924_342.jpg

After that, the family told me that there are some things in the market, so you will go to the market with me, so I went to the market with them, first you went to the bank because we had to deposit some money, so we deposited some money after that. I came to the medical store where I bought some medicine and we went back home. So the work was a bit too much that's why I couldn't take a picture. Then when I came home I rested for some time I slept and after that I got up and took a bath and changed my clothes and after changing my clothes I went to my work.

After I was free at night, I went home. After going home, I was fresh. After I was fresh, I arranged for food, etc. Then when I saw that there was meat in the food, because near the sacrifice, we would show it for five or six days, then eat my meat. He had no heart So I ordered saji from the market and I ate it. The sajji tasted very good and was made quite delicious. I ate my fill and after that I fell asleep.

IMG_20240622_222528_948.jpg

So I hope my post will be liked by people, more people need support, so take care of yourself and the people around you.

Best Regards

@irfanarif001

Allah Hafiz

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60951.51
ETH 3381.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48