Weekly drawing contest Draw an orange || club5050

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

inCollage_20230411_061402146.jpg

hello everyone today contest is my special one if Today I couldn't be a doctor then I must be a artist / designer so where I see the contest about drawing I surely try to participate in it as it is one of my favorites one.So I would like to thanks the @enamul17 for organizing this event and I future organize more such contests.

What are the material needed for drawing

  • Lead pencil ✏️
  • percar
  • Eraser
  • Blank paper
  • Good camera 📸📸 for final picture

Question 1

Steps of making

I took percar and make tree round circle ⭕⭕ same like we make a cycle or something like the circle we draw usually.

IMG-20230408-WA0067.jpg

Then I have took the scale and drew lines in it to make the inner aide of orange wee usually love to eat and that's what is after drawing the line inside it.

IMG-20230408-WA0068.jpg

Then I have color outside of the orange to amke it prominent and the inner seeds of the organe to make it good looking somehow.

IMG-20230408-WA0070.jpg
IMG-20230408-WA0071.jpg
IMG-20230408-WA0072.jpg
IMG-20230408-WA0073.jpg

final look of the drawing


IMG-20230409-WA0074.jpg
This is final look of this drawing with me I hope This is somehow good I try to make and I'll improve insha ALLAH. I think it's been long time didn't draw anything.So this is small effort after been long time.


✅ Have you eaten this fruit before? What benefits have you noticed after eating this fruit?

  • 🍊 Orange is one of the my most favorite fruit forever because of its tremendous benefits we have.Let me tell as a doctor why we need to eat an orange 🧡🍊.

  • Orange make the new layers of collagen in our body so it's makes the skin Glow 🌟 and feels like skin has been newly regenerated my skin become so good when I consistencly orange during it's season.

  • Secondly it is very good for anemia patient the patient who have low blood so when we give them iron or folic acid supplements we make sure to take organe or vitamin C with it because it can naturally increase your blood cells.

  • It is natural bleaching agent when I eat organe just don't need to use any kind of bleach or something like that.

  • It prevents so many disease like heart disease from hypertension and it also lower your cholesterol bad lipid from your body.

  • Orange has collagen increasing property so it's naturally used as whitening agent as well world wide the people love to use it because of its so many good effects.

  • So I must say try to use organge as it has so many good effects in your life.


✅Do you buy this fruit from the market or have your own fruit trees? How much is it worth in your area?

  • Firstly my father had garden of guava and orange when we were kid so got a tremendous amount of orange and we used it as Making juice of it while mix with carrots and ads black salt in it.

  • When we grew up no more garden so we bought from the place we called the cheap Bazar or sasata Bazar a huge quantity of it and it won't cost too much about 100 ruppee / dozen.Now it's costly about 600 ruppe / dozen.

  • When I went to abroad for study there it cost only One yuan /Kg so I have really use good amount of the the orange and my skin has naturally glow over it because of its use.

That's all about my post hope you will love this drawing.Thank you @enamul17 for organizing this wonderful contest keep sharing such contests for us..I would like to invite my friends @uzma4882,@ashkhan ,@drhira to take part in this contest.

Thank you


Sort:  
 last year 

Hi dear ,
I really like your drawing skill you did very beautifully and in easy way ,well the benefits of orange tremendous

 last year 

Thank you 💕💕

 last year 

Very nice drawing of an orange, I love the drawing.

It is good to know that orange is one of your best fruits❤️

 last year 

Thank you

Loading...
 last year 

Your article explains very detail about orange. In my country, the price is also high. All the best for the contest.

 last year 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78