Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | 48 hour emergency at Operation theater || club5050

in Steem For Pakistanlast year
Asalam O Alaikum guys I am good hope you are so today I am having 48 hours duty at operation theater and this is most toughest duty ever I have and after 36 hours I feel like this is the end I can't go beyond this and this would be the most hectic one and I have to keep standing most of the time so for me it's very difficult and hard to do.

IMG-20230504-WA0143.jpg

So without breakfast at 6:am the emergency was started and I went to the hospital and having this emergency and when the er started we had list of the operation so totally was 15 patient and some laprotomy so overall it was difficult roaster indeed.So I quickly had my cup of tea which gives me energy and keep me going standing so the first operation started.

IMG-20230504-WA0139.jpg

This was the first laprotomy that we had started and luckily another doctor assisted the surgery and it was around 8 hours surgery done and I was keep assisting this and providing all the material that was needed and this is the best ever surgery done and all the surgeon were very co operating and they did it very well.

So at around 4:pm we were free and our one of very generous Sr ordered the pizza , Shawarma , and the burger 🍔🍔🍔 for us and just got half hour to have lunch.

IMG-20230504-WA0142.jpg

This was the most delicious lunch ever we had only half hour for lunch and a cup of tea because operation will continue after that so I don't want to eat this and I have craving for sweet so I quickly went to the cafeteria.

This is most delicious and yummy ice cream ever you eat at near hospital just 5 minutes walk and quickly we came back and then again a patient come with laprotomy and it was along with that vessel repair.this was 13 hours Operation approximate and it started and then around at night 12:am I order fries from canteen because we didn't get time for dinner and then the list of operation continue and at 4:am morning I have intense headache.

IMG-20230504-WA0138.jpg

After having fries 🍟🍟 I got some energy to stand and then shift changes at morning 8:am and then I come back home and I feel relaxed 😎😎😌 the sleep 😴😴 comes is so special and good I mean for 6 hours you don't know where are you.

I was tired so much and my feet had feel pain so much and then I get up around 2:pm and had my favourite smoothie 🥤🥤🥤 and lunch 😋😋😋 after almost 2 and half days at home.

IMG-20230504-WA0141.jpg

This is one of the my most favorite smoothie ever I had and it was my well spent day with surgery.

I hope you like my diary and thank you for organizing this contest for us where we can express our day routine and have well spent day.

IMG-20230504-WA0140.jpg

I invite my friends @isha46,@drhira,@uzma4886 to take part in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Thank you for comment. I have given you that marks because quality of images is low. Try to capture quality images with appropriate size. And thank you for correction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67659.31
ETH 3802.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75