The joys of Eid-ul-Fiter || Collection of Beautiful Memories on this Big Event

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

png_20230428_165139_0000.png

hello my steemian friends and family guzriii Eid Mubarak to All today I am going to participate in very excited event which is organized by @faran-nabeel for organizing this event.For me the Eid is doubled because I don't have any duty on Eid so this is the biggest happiest Eid for me last year I had duty on Eid second day and now I have no duties in Eid.So I got spare time for spending Eid with family and friends.
~ Chand Raat & Pre Eid preparation~

So I went to my cousins home on Chaand Raat and we had get together after long time it's been more than a year I was so busy with duties couldn't able to get time for the family so all cousins after long time have gathering.So we arrange the Mike and speakers etc required for music 🎵🎶🎶🎶 to play ▶️▶️▶️ and then it's whole night just spent in making mehndi designs and so on.

IMG-20230428-WA0082.jpg

henna with friends

IMG-20230428-WA0084.jpg

This ring I like it so much from liberty market it seems like gold but it's artificial and it looks so good because one night before I have the facial on my hand.I love it so much.My friend gift this ring.

I think the henna is something special and it's been a tradition for girls to have henna on their hands to enhance their beauties and it is very well known for years and now people using it no matter how much they are busy and I think this is our tradition that is maintenance throughout the history and so I have user black nail polish 💅💅💅 and have henna and it looks so so pretty 😍😍.

IMG-20230428-WA0075.jpg

beautiful henna on hands

IMG-20230428-WA0070.jpg

This is my final look for the Chand Raat and then we went to the Bazar for buying last few things to be done as Chand Raaat is already announced and So it's compulsory to be done Today.So we are going out for buying shoes and some jewelry and few things last.

It's very difficult to select one shoe's out of these and I have tried all the shoes and then call my mom to select which one is the best so finally I have bought the grey one because I have never wear the high heel shoes so finally the last shoe selected it been long time I didn't bought any 👟👠👠 so I decided to buy today.

IMG-20230428-WA0085.jpg

shoe's collection

~ prayers Of Eid~

So our Eid is already been told and it will held at 8:am in one of the biggest ground and all the friends gathered there and then we offered the prayers there is also one photographer came and we have family pictures as usual and then came back home and it's already meethi sawyian been frozen yesterday night 🌃🌉🌉.So serve the sawyian to all so their mood can be good and get good Eidi.

IMG-20230428-WA0081.jpg

meethi sawyian on Eid

This is the Eidi of the whole family which I distribute to all I got this and then I have to give to all and I ahhve collected this time only 10 thousand remaining all is distributed to the kids and elders the younger sisters.Eidi is the very precious 💞💕💕 moments for Alla Specially for kids and they are so excited for new clothes and money.

IMG-20230428-WA0074.jpg

Eidi

~ Eid Hug's & Happiness 😊~

I think the most exciting moments for me is having all the family members and having no duty and just meet and hugs all the cousins and get eidi and then eat and celebrate the day and watch films and dramas and it been very special moments for all and it is my one of the most precious 💞💕💕💕 moments that I celebrate with cousins and family members.

IMG-20230428-WA0079.jpg

This is special chicken broast cooked by my mom and
Because for evening something special been cooked because the main Eid started after evening 🌆🌆 Alla the family members gathered there and then have dinner at peak so this was the special lunch with watching Eid dramas and have 😊😊😊 fun.

IMG-20230428-WA0071.jpg

My Eid Look

~ How you celebrate your Eid Day ~

This is my Eid day 1 look and I get ready at home 🏠🏡🏡 and my skin was dull 😂😂😂 because had so many duties and have 28 fasting so it's been dull and dull skin didn't get time for skin facials but my friends have on Eid night 🌉🌉🌉 so by getting ready then we have been watching the movie Kuch Kuch HOTA hai it's so good to watch again and again.

IMG-20230428-WA0078.jpg

This is special lasania cooked by mom for guests and so many more dish but I could able to capture only one and that's so special for me celebrating my Eid with family with stress and tension of the duty hope all have great Eid as ❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹.

I invite my friends @isha46 ,@artist1111,@drhira to take part in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Great diary you write my friend hope so you enjoy your day best of luck and keep posting ahead 😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56905.21
ETH 2508.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36