Iftar Manue Photography Challenge Week 5 | | by @iqrarana786 at BUTT Karahi

in Steem For Pakistan ā€¢ last year (edited)
hello everyone how's everything going on steemit today I am so much excited šŸ˜Š to be the part of the steem for pakistan and I would specially thanks to @uzma4882 for organizing this event which is specially about Ramadan.

inCollage_20230408_190544784.png


So today was just my morning duty and so I just eat bread and toast Yesterday my neighbors send us the chana chat that contains so much imli I have severe sore throat infection and fever šŸ„µšŸ„µ but i I forgot to took medicine šŸ’ŠšŸ’Š and I wasn't even able to go to the hospital and the quickly went to hospital after round I come back..


IMG-20230408-WA0088.jpg


When I come back my mother said we will give iftar party to family at butt Karahi so I was not feeling well so I just sleep šŸ˜“šŸ˜“ and when I wake up offer Zohar and do recitation and it's 18th Ramadan and my 28 sapara I want to finish Quran as quick as I can.


IMG-20230408-WA0092.jpg


So we prebooked the timing at BUTT Karahi and decided to iftar at home and after magrib we will go to the restaurant and then we do iftar with date and the delicious chicken shami and my mother cooked so well but due to I was not feeling well nothing was good to eat to me.I had high grade fever and then I took the medicine.


IMG-20230408-WA0093.jpg


This is special potatoes sprinkler it was delicious šŸ˜ŠšŸ¤¤šŸ¤¤ and now it's turn to get ready to go to the butt Karahi and as time was already decided because they want to give pre booking so we have already prebooked the hotel.


This is I get ready after taking a bunch of medicine I have sore throat infection and fever šŸ„µšŸ„µšŸ¤’ šŸ„µšŸ„µ now feeling some what better šŸ˜·šŸ˜· so just took the mask and went to BUTT Karahi.


IMG-20230408-WA0110.jpg
Location


So this is the most Luxurious hotel which is BUT karahi they have the best service ever and the meal like at home proper hygiene and you don't get abdomen pain or anything just the best service ever I must say go to this place.


IMG-20230408-WA0109.jpg


We have ordered chicken Karahi with Desi ghee cooked because it's 18th of the Ramadan and my mother thinks we become so weak and energy levels are down to get energy with this healthy chicken karahi cooked in Desi ghee and it was just outstanding I can't express how much delicious šŸ˜ŠšŸ¤¤ it is although cooked in the Desi ghee and I had fever still I eat a lot.


I invite my friends @drhuma @isha46 and @ayesha21 to take part in this contest

Thank you <3


Sort: Ā 
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57135.10
ETH 2349.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39