📢 Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-06 || Draw a watermelon by iqra-rubab

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

Screenshot_20230321-210121_1.png
From the Canva

Assalamualaikum Alaikum how are you friends hope all is well and be well I know this is a very good platform and we get to learn something new here we present our skills to other people and we others. Show your talent in front of people all organization team is very good and follow us all organization team thank you very much today here is my contest post in Steam for Pakistan community.

First step The materials I used to make the whater melon are No. 1 White paper No. Two colored pencils No. 3 Black pencil etc.

IMG_20230318_121742_892.jpgIMG_20230318_121739_432.jpg

After that I made a D shape from one side of the circular shape downwards, then in the D shape I made small beads and made a zigzag line from top to bottom of the circular shape. And six lines have been made.
IMG_20230318_123103_086.jpg

IMG_20230318_122817_510.jpg

The third step: First, I have done sky blue color inside one line and will leave one line, then sky blue inside the next line. Then I did the orange color inside it and then I did the green color inside all the lines like this again a watermelon color because all the colors were mixed then I made that D shape inside it I Red color and those I made into beads sharpened the beads with a black pointer i.e. dark color and became a watermelon Benefits of Watermelon Watermelon is a fruit that increases the blood of a person and cleans the liver, so liver patients use watermelon a lot. Watermelon is a fruit that fills the lack of water. This fruit is very sweet and many people teach by putting its seeds in the sun and then the seeds harden and then eat it and I hope you like my post very much

IMG_20230318_125759_545.jpg

IMG_20230318_125655_870.jpg

Have you eaten this fruit before? In your opinion, when is the right time to eat this beneficial fruit for our health?
Yes, I have eaten before. This fruit is very sweet. There is no time to eat it and it is good for health. It cleanses the stomach and removes stomach heat. .
✅ Do you buy these fruits from the market or do you have your own fruit trees? How much does it cost in your area?
Yes, I bought i the market. And we don't have our own tree. In our area, its price is per kilogram, that is, a three-kilogram watermelon costs 250 rupees, and the price is different in each area. In my area, it costs 250 rupees. .
✅ Would you like to plant this fruit tree at home or suggest us to plant it? Why . . . . . No, my house is very small and you will not like to plant this fruit and I will advise you that first of all you should soften the soil, then you should put the middle of the watermelon in the soil and give it water and place it in such a place. It should be placed where the rays of the sun should shine and it should be planted in the house. If my house was big, I would definitely plant i

     </div>
Sort:  
 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here

Thank you so much for sharing your post at #steem4pakistan community. We are extremely happy to see your post.

Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bit Bot Free
Club Status#club5050
Verified User
Voting CSI?
Rating8/10

Thank you so much for taking part in #club5050

Steem Power UP = 1.9
Transfer Out Steem = 0



Note:

Well, You have good creative skills. I really appreciate your drawing and final look. Please visit pin posts to improve your quality content and try to enhance your CSI by engaging with others users posts. Thanks for sharing your participation. Wish you good luck.

 last year 

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for March 2023

Curated by - @nadeesew

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42