Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-31 || Draw a Tomato.

x

Assalamualaikum Everyone. I am @imranhassan
From #Bangladesh

How are you all? I hope you are well By the grace of Allah, I am also well today. I am organized by the Steem for Pakistan community, conducted by @enamul17 sir. 📢📢Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-31 || Draw a Tomato. Thanks, @enamul17, sir, for organizing such a nice Draw a Tomato contest. And through this contest, I will explain each of my pictures and words. And thank you again for organizing such a nice contest and I am going to start my post.

Steem For Pakistan @Imranhassan (1).png

X Promotion

Drawing tools: 👇🏻
🟥A4 size White paper
🟦 Pencil
🟧 Eraser
🟨 Shrapner
🟩Color pencil, yellow, orange, red

✅ Draw creatively and share your art skills with us.

Step -01

image.png

image.png

First, I took a piece of white paper and a pencil to draw a tomato. Then, for the shape of the tomato, I first drew a round mark and carved the base of the tomato branch above the tomato.

Step -02

image.png

image.png

Then I'm trying to draw another cut tomato on the right side of that whole tomato. And I drew another spot on the right side of the tomato to represent that spot as half a tomato.

Step -03

image.png

image.png

Then I drew the seed inside the halved tomato. Then I lightened the orange color over the tomato on the left-hand side of the first drawing.

Step -04

image.png

image.png

Then, on the left side of the hand, I tried to give the tomato the look of a 3D print with yellow and brown colors and painted it. Then I painted green on the top of the small tomato today, where the base of the branch is.

Step -05

image.png

image.png

Then on the right-hand side, I painted a bit of the orange and yellow colors with the two sites of the halved tomatoes, as you can see. Then I drew some branches on the biz part of the cut tomato, painted a little black with the site, and completed the whole tomato art.

Step -06

image.png

image.png

Once the whole tomato art is done, I have written the community name and my username above my post as per the community guidelines. Then I took a selfie with my art.

✅ Are you familiar with this fruit? Is this fruit available in your country? Have you eaten this fruit yet? How much is it worth in your area? (Include steem prices with your country's prices.)

image.png

pixabay.com

Tomato is a very popular vegetable in Bangladesh; it is available in winter, and the price is very low. Any curry can be cooked and eaten with tomatoes; the curry comes with a lot of flavor. And apart from curries, tomatoes are now being used in beauty parlors for various facials. Tomatoes have many nutritional properties, and we have a large production of tomato sauces in Bangladesh. And when I bought this tomato from the market and brought it home, my little daughter ate it raw. If eaten raw, it has many nutritional properties, and it is widely organized as salat in various wedding house ceremonies. Now that it is very hot, like summer, there is no season for tomatoes, so tomatoes are kept in cold storage, and the price of tomatoes is 120 to 140 taka. Nowadays, it is very difficult to buy and eat tomatoes. I am sharing here the current market price of tomatoes with the current market price of steem.

Fruit Name
Quantity
BDT Price
Steem Price
Tomato
1 Kg
120 Taka
3.96

imranhassan (1).gif

🟩 Thank you for reading my post and giving your valuable time. Stay well and stay healthy. God bless you. 🟩

I have invited three active friends of mine.

@mamun442390 @grambangla @nooruleman

Photography Details

📱Device
Walton Xanon x90
📍Location
Narayanganj, Bangladesh
📷Captured By
@imranhassan

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gifcyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gif


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56098.81
ETH 2411.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36