Nature Photography Weekly Photography Challenge 41 | by @imranhassan

Assalamualaikum Everyone. I am @imranhassan
From #Bangladesh

How are you all? I hope you are well by the grace of God, I am also well today. Today I am here to share with you, @uzma4882 madam, hosted by Steem For Pakistan Community, 📢📢Nature Photography Challenge Week 41| 5SP+Booming Vote. Thanks, @uzma4882, madam, for organizing such a beautiful nature photography challenge. And in today's contest, I'll be talking about some natural agriculture, and I've made a post about grass and foliage. And thank you again for organizing such a nice contest, and I am going to start my post.

image.png

I cleaned the entire roof of the building a few days ago, and I have piled many grasses to one side here. The reason for stroking them aside is that they have been ruining the roof by splashing it with dirty water and moss.

image.png

I could have cleaned them and thrown them off the roof, but I didn't because they spread so much beauty. While I have put all the garbage vines and leaves on one side, now look at the rainy day and how beautifully they spread the leaves around.

image.png

And there are so many beautiful flowers growing out of it, and it looks so green and beautiful in the afternoon and being on the roof. One thing you always notice when you pass by a road is that it looks so much nicer if it is lined with state flowers and beauty grass.

image.png

And if you go through another road and if there is garbage on both sides, there are no trees, green crops, greenery, nothing, then you will look very bad and not like it.

image.png

So the grass leaves much beauty in nature and fills the human mind. I am very happy to have such a beautiful stack on my roof garden. And there are many flowers blooming, which are very nice to see. I photographed the flowers with my macro camera.

imranhassan (1).gif

🟩 Thank you for reading my post and giving your valuable time. Stay well and stay healthy. God bless you. 🟩

I have invited three active friends of mine.

@mamun442390 @abdulmukit @nabilanusrat

Photography Details

📱Device
Walton Xanon x90
📍Location
Narayanganj, Bangladesh
📷Captured By
@imranhassan

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gifcyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gif


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦

.

Sort:  
 2 days ago 

During the rainy season, various unknown grasses bloom, which are very beautiful. Being a nature lover, you did not throw away these grasses and kept them in the roof to enjoy their beauty. It was really nice.

Regards and good luck.💚

Thank you very much for such a nice comment on my post. In fact, everyone likes green scenery. Now I think if I layer them in one place instead of throwing them away they will be on the roof of my building like street grass. And when I go to the roof of the building in the morning I love to see these grasses and flowers so beautifully. I want to plant all kinds of greenery from the street which will make my roof more beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62404.06
ETH 2426.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65