📢📢 Contest: Safety First.👷‍♂️

🌼Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim🌼
📢📢 Contest: Safety First.👷‍♂️
My username is @imranhassan and I'm from Bangladesh.

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? I hope you are well. By the grace of Allah, I am also well. Today I will share with you Steem For Pakistan Community Run Contest organized by @enamul17 Sir: Safety First. I am very happy after watching this contest because I have some things in common with it. Because the company I work for does a lot of safety maintenance, I saw a guy wearing a helmet and vest in the title and banner of this post. I have such things in my body, so I thought this contest was perfect for me. I'm sharing what safety first needs to be on our way.

Steam for Pakistan, @imranhassan (1).png

Created with the Canva app

✅ Why is it important to prioritize safety first in various aspects of our lives such as at home, at work or during recreational activities?

image.png

image.png

It is important to prioritize safety at work in various aspects of our lives because a human life is worth a lot. And a man carries on all the expenses of a family while at work or in recreational activities. If something happens to that person due to insecurity, his family will be immobilized. And safety at work plays a huge role in our lives, as we leave home with a healthy mind and body for work so that we can return to our families healthy. If my family has a child, he will walk by my hand, look into my eyes, lean on me, walk, grow up slowly, go to school, study, and then do activities. Until then, a family's main breadwinner has to maintain everything. And that person has to walk safely at all times. It is important to prioritize our safety because any accident can happen anytime, and a family collapses if there is a lack of safety. .

✅ Have you ever been in danger or witnessed someone being in danger due to lack of safety?

image.png

image.png

A very good question. Of course, I have seen someone in danger, and I have been in danger myself. Four years ago today, a man in our factory was climbing up to clean the sunny side of the building. There was not much security in our factory then. Then the man took a ladder, climbed up the two locks, and stood on the sunsite next to the two-story wall. When the water fell on the sunsite of the wall, some moss accumulated. He got up to clean up the moss. He was then told by a man that you put on the harness and then do the cleaning. Then the man did not hear anyone, and as he was about to climb up and start working, he slipped on the moss that had accumulated on the sun site, fell to the ground, and died on the spot. And I once had a very big accident when I ran a forklift inside my godown and stacked the goods, and my strakes were not aligned properly. I worked negligently, because of which later the goods of that streak collapsed on me, but by the grace of Allah I was saved, but due to my negligence, the damage was caused.

✅ What is your opinion about the safety of children or the elderly? How important do you think safety is in their case?

image.png

image.png

The safety of children or the elderly is that they are both children when they are caught because an old man does not understand much when he is old and a child does not understand anything at all. So they have to keep an eye on us all the time. An old man has to keep an eye on us, and a child has to keep an eye on us all the time. If a child falls out of bed, or if they are a little older, if they trip over the stove, or if they go to the bathroom and block the door, if they go somewhere while shopping or playing, or if someone takes them somewhere for fun, they should be kept safe and alert. Must keep. And the elderly should not be allowed to go out of the house, and when they go to the washroom, they should be explained well so that they do not get up, fall down, and break their arms and legs.

✅ What steps do you take to keep everyone in your family safe that others can take as advice?

image.png

image.png

I don't take a step to keep everyone in my family safe. I always tell my wife and my mother. The number one step is that if one cooks indoors with cylinder gas, check the cylinder's nozzle key for leaks and ensure that the room is not enclosed in any way with fans or windows open. Step number two is that in our house, the kids run around a lot and don't know what to do with things and they play a lot when they find metal things but knives Any metal objects that can hurt them should be kept away from them so they don't go into the gas stove. Be careful, and you never put gas masks in front of the stove in your house because there can be big explosives, and you always tell people in your house one thing when they light the gas stove so that the stove key is not turned down if it doesn't catch fire suddenly. The face can be up and running. And always tell them that they should never touch any cooking vessel with their body cloths, so that they use a separate cloth. And when I go to work, I think a lot about my safety. And another thing is that if suddenly some outsider or friend gives a bad call at twelve in the night, then it is better not to leave the house at that time because that thing also falls inside an insecure. Thank you all for reading my post. Be well, God bless. Regards Imran Hasan.

image.png

image.png

All the images I used in this post belong to Safety Fast. And the content that I have written, I have written according to the Topics Of This Contest. And I have used pictures in different places, content may not match with my pictures but I have written according to Topics Of This Contest.

✅ I invited my three active friends here

@sumaiya19

@grambangla

@liya21

Photography Details

Device
WALTON PRIMO HM7
Location
Narayangonj, Bangladesh
Captured By
@imranhassan

5g3tfgG6WgLXvbP62DotJ9HxgTaJd2wH2hBVhswPUsmTn3RWkrMyapoiz7P1CxGfpoj7ZuVsq3ciBAM143FX8a41Zod4mUx89chwYDwEk1WirE3ygzjyRf92mieCNDjmrZTBySNuxe1RgBT9CzgsYZ6UHx5WMc1oHvqzW6fziX8bCBujDuGfeGiDHMxQv2bS.png

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

"Newcomers' Community" Achievement Verified Link :

Achievement 1

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36