Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game |28.04.2024 Sunday

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago

Thank you the team of Steem For Pakistan for organising the Best Diary Game contest. I'm excited to participate. I would like to invite three fellow Steemians also to perticipate @eveetim @daprado1999 @aprendeconkevin.

Screenshot_2024-04-28_195417.jpg
Current weather in Kolkata, West Bengal https://g.co/kgs/EkHoxmA

Interestingly our room clock showed indoor temperature as 36.5°C at 7:19 PM.

IMG_20240428_192112417.jpg

Today morning I got up 5 AM. I did my basic hygiene. I prepared a cup of tea and drink it without sugar. I walked for one hour in the balcony. I went to garden and water the plants. I read newspaper. I had my breakfast with beaten rice, milk and omlate with banana. I took some rest. It was too hot I could not lay on bed.

I passed sometimes looking through window. I was watching the toddler kid of neighbourhood.

I went to wash room and took bath in cool water. I had lunch with rice and vegetable fish curry with lemon flavour. I took a nap. After half an hour I got up and had some papiya.

IMG_20240428_130521540.jpg

IMG_20240428_155934351.jpg

I started watching YouTube videos of Shark tank India season 3 episode. I really enjoyed the preaches of the start up entrepreneurs. One of them was bootstrap and was burning but managed to succeed getting investment from three sharks jointly. One entrepreneurs from a tire two city of Rajasthan came with his AI driven hydrogen fuel car. But he was advised by the Shark not to further proceed in venture as he will never catch up the advance Tecnology of world leader like Tesla and Toyota. But they highly appreciated his dream car.

I had a cup of tea with biscuit. I went out for a stroll. In market I meet Ajoy Da who was suddenly sick and hospitalised. He was alongwith his son and wife. Now he is better.

I visited few beverages shops for Tata Gluco calorie free sweet orange drink but didn't find. Finally I go to the shop where I got it last time. I enjoyed the cup of drink with satisfaction. Probably it has no publicity.

IMG_20240428_191555280.jpg

I returned home and I had same lunch menu in the dinner. I wrote my post. I will have my medicines at bedtime.

Thank you so much for reading my post.

@impersonal

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Your day is usually full of fun. I have noticed that you have a very nice food routine, you have your food diary well planned out. This is quite amazing .

I love papayas too, my daughter, just like me eats it too but my son don't eat any other food except banana, I've introduced couple of fruits to him but, he won't eat.

Best wishes to you sir.

 3 months ago 

Thank you for sharing your views and good wishes. May God bless your son and daughter.

Amen, bless you too sir.

That's great to actually see how your day actually goes and I am so sure you will have had a whole lot of fun. Hope you created time to rest because health is wealth

 3 months ago 

Thank you for visiting my post and good wishes.

 3 months ago 

Hello dear impersonal
Thanks for sharing your day with us. We enjoy a lot your whole day. Especially i like the rice dish. In Bangladesh or India I hope the rice is most favorite things in meal? I wish you best of luck for this Contest. Stay happy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51