Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | 19.04.24 Friday

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago

Thank you the team of Steem For Pakistan for organising the Best Diary Game contest. I'm excited to participate. I would like to invite three fellow Steemians also to perticipate @eveetim @daprado1999 @aprendeconkevin.

Kolkata experienced highest temperature of 41.1°C (106°F) yesterday. It was unbearable heat made people home bound. Last Tuesday two persons died due heat wave. I'm not going outside in daytime for last five days. Only after sunset I go out for emergency. I used have plenty of water, milk shake and chach.

I got up yesterday late because I couldn't sleep properly. I did my basic hygiene. I had a cup of tea with biscuit. I went to garden and water the plants. I read newspaper. I started writing one post. In meantime I had my breakfast with oats milk and omlate. I finished writing and published it. I helped my wife in dressing and cutting vegetables.

I sat on the desktop while charing mobile. I saw few YouTube videos. There I also saw one carton video of Simpsons who used to predict on many things. Some of their prediction have really occurred.

It was almost lunch time I took a cold water bath. I had rice with banana flower potato vegetables, bottle gourd and fish carry.

IMG_20240419_102958119.jpg

IMG_20240419_120614307.jpg

I took a nap. I had star apple and pastachio afterwards.

IMG_20240419_124110195.jpg

IMG_20240419_141940249.jpg

I had a cup of Tea without sugar. I went out after sunset. I had to take medicines. I went to medicine shop and took my medicines. I saw a funny cat setting on the cupboard of Sitala Mondir and a funny dog sat on a scooty driver seat. It was very hilarious to see them in such climatic conditions.

IMG_20240419_195509332.jpg

IMG_20240419_180700665.jpg

I returned home. I checked notification but my morning post was not verified by the community moderator. I had my dinner afterwards with roti and vegetables. A had my medicines at bedtime. Unfortunately power went away at midnight and returned after half an hour.

Thank you for reading my post.

@impersonal

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Hello sir
Greetings to you.

You've not been able to venture outside because of heat wave and have been indoors.

I can imagine how inconvenient that is.

You kept yourself busy by watching movies.

I wish you all the best in the diary game.

 5 months ago 

Thank you for visiting my post and good wishes.

Greeting my friend,

How are you, i hope you enjoy your day. It seems like quite productive, from writing a post to helping your wife with household chores and enjoying some YouTube videos with her a good thing for spending good time with her. Keep sharing your diaries with us.

Regards,
Sitaraindaryas

 6 months ago 

thank you for visiting my post

 6 months ago 

You sat on the desktop when your mobile was on charging. You saw some youtube videos which includes one carton video of Simpsons. Yes, he used to predict on many things. Some of their prediction have really occurred, you are right. I have also watched this cartoon. Its very nice.

May God bless you with good health 😊

Thank you

 6 months ago 

Thank you do much for visiting my post and good wishes.

 6 months ago 

Thanks my dear friend

Loading...
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

So yummy and alluring delicious tasty homemade dishes. Many many thanks for sharing your nice diary game
Friend.

 6 months ago 

Thank you so much.

 6 months ago 

Hello dear, I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.

It is evident from your post that you enjoyed your entire day a lot. You clicked very nice photos. Today, because of you, I was able to see Sheetla Mata while sitting at home. Thank you very much for this.
Best of luck , may you achieve wealth , health , success and prosperity in your life Greetings from my side . Have a nice day .

 6 months ago 

Thank you for good wishes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62460.04
ETH 2435.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65