SEC-S14 /W2 |"Parents, Our Pillars of Strength 👪"

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago

Thanks to managent team of Steem For Pakistan for organising such an interesting topics of discussion. I'm delighted to participate. I like to invite three of my friends to participate
@yakspeace @paholags @eveetim

👪 How did your parents shape your personality?

Creating a necessary ambiance is a great part of parenting. My parents created a right kind of home atmosphere of a certain sense of joy, love and care where we grew up.

They also give us opportunity as much as it was available to them. In our childhood our parents always encouraged us questioning. In this way we were always digging our inquisitive curiosity. Our health and active intelligence was a concern for them in adopting basic education and our upbringing widout any sense of identity. They always give us mental space to do best to our maximum potential.

They brought up us free of prejudice in a very open environment. They always look the world through our eyes and they always prioritise to keep us at the centre of things.

They had a very good balance of demandingness and responsiveness of parenting.

IMG-20230404-0001.jpgMy mother
👪 What role do your parents play in your overall well-being?

They always support me in my decisions.
They taught me the value of forgiveness.
They have taught that I'm Diligent.
They make sure I have everything I require.
They loved me unconditionally.
They have taught me the power of kindness.
Whenever I was sad they always had hugged me to make me feel better.
They have taught me the value of family.
They have taught me to respect others.
They have helped me to believe in myself.
They are my source strength and courage.
They have taught me in taking the responsibility.
They have always been there whenever I needed them.
They have made sure that I'm never alone.
They have shown me how to be strong and never give up.

IMG-20230402-0002.jpg My mother with her great-grandchildren
IMG-20221027-0003.jpg My mother and me
👪 How do your parents encourage your dreams and aspirations?

I would have to say that the person who has most immensely inspired me has been my mother who is alive at age 94 .

In school days my father used to teach me Mathematics and English inspite of his very hectic and busy schedule. I also did excell in in arithmetic at school level.

In India one require lots of additional training and coaching to crack any competitive examination. My studies was expensive during graduation and I also dropped in the first year but my parents never stopped my private tution. Anyways because of their support and motivation without any expectation I managed to get admission in University for Higher Studies.

IMG-20221002-0004.jpgMy daughter and me
👪 Share an experience that highlighted your parents' sacrifices for you?

Parental attitude is parental frame of mind measures their involvement in child's life. Our parents respect our opinions, encourage us to pursue our passions, and praise our achievements. Our parents positive support and attitude really boost our academic persuite.

My father took up the family responsibility at adolescence. He sacrificed his entire life for the children and family. He never spent time for personal entertainment and amusement. Actually to my parents our upbringing was not just responsibility but the be-all and end-all.

My parents are my living God.

Thank you for reading my post.

@impersonal

Sort:  

The mention of your mother, who is still alive at the age of 94, and the sacrifices your father made for the family, further emphasize the deep bond and commitment your parents have for their children. It's heartening to read about the sacrifices made for the sake of family and the unwavering support they provided.

Your post is a beautiful tribute to your parents, portraying the significance of family values and the positive impact they've had on your life. Thank you for participating in the challenge and for sharing this touching story.

 10 months ago 

Thank you for visiting my post and fellow feelings.

Loading...
 10 months ago 

¡Holaaa amigo!😊

Tus padres son el ejemplo de que ellos dan todo lo necesario para que sus hijos tengan un desarrollo adecuado y, aunque durante el curso sientan que no van a poder, su amor es tan grande que terminan recibiendo las fuerzas necesarias para lograr el objetivo que quieren.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 10 months ago 

Thank you so much for such a insightful comment.

 10 months ago 

Hi dear
Great publication you shared with us,the beautiful tribute to your parents may God give your mom healthy life ameen.the sacrifices of parents made strong family and bright future for kids .
Good luck 👍

 10 months ago 

Thank you for visiting my post and good wishes.

 10 months ago 

X link of post
https://t.co/u0vUM8hgyx

 10 months ago 

Hello friend,
Parents always keep an eye on their children, they give them proper education so that they can live in this society. Sorry, we learn only from the parents. Parents tell us many small things from which we also see the art of family living in this society. Parents can give advice on how to live. Parents make a lot of sacrifices for their children. It is the parents who contribute in making their career. Sometimes with love and sometimes by scolding, they teach us to follow the right path. That is why parents have been called the our pillars of strength. Your mother proved to be a very good parent who gave very valuable education which could not be obtained anywhere else.
Good luck with the contest 👍

 10 months ago 

Thank you for visiting my post and supportive coment.

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by : @chant


 10 months ago 

Thanks for for the support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61703.75
ETH 2432.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63