Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-07 || Draw an Orange

in Steem For Pakistanlast year (edited)

PXL_20230410_173152823.jpg

Introduction

Greetings to members of the steem for Pakistan community and to @enamul17 for bringing up this contest about fruits which is an orange fruit, which is one my best fruit.
Orange fruit is liked by many as it is known for its nutritional value. I will make a drawing of the orange fruit, showing its steps.

Things used
  • A paper
  • A pencil
  • A Ruler
  • A Mobile phone
Steps
IMG_20230410_120814.jpgIMG_20230410_121627.jpg
IMG_20230410_122217.jpgIMG_20230410_122631.jpg
  • The first thing I did was to draw a round circle with my compass
  • And I started shading the inner part of the circle, which is the half orange showing it's flesh
  • I added the full orange which has its leaf on it
  • I made the full drawing of the fruit here.
    I then added colors to it, which is presented in my last photo with my art.
    I didn't face any challenge as I didn't use any erasers on my art work.

PXL_20230410_173152823.jpg
This is me and my full art

Have you eaten this fruit before? What benefits have you noticed after eating this fruit?

The orange fruit is very common in my locality, because majority of people loves the fruit. And yes I have taken this fruit before, I had one yesterday because we have 2 trees of orange in the compound so it's easy to take any.

Benefits of taking this fruit

Though we don't see some of this physically it is known that it has various benefits in the body system.

  • It protects our cell
  • it smoothens our skin
  • it boosts our immune system.
✅Do you buy this fruit from the market or have your own fruit trees? How much is it worth in your area?

We have to trees of orange fruit, so we don't necessarily but it, but we do sometimes as in the case of availability of the fruit.

I invite my friends @johnmitchel @davidmarkgeorge @onlyonefave to take part

Cc:
@enamul17

Sort:  

That's a nice piece of art. Good Job Sirr.

 last year 

Thank you so much sir❤️

Loading...
 last year 

Nice presentation brother. Hope in the future we will see more from your talent. All the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.12
ETH 2676.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89