Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-30 || Draw a Mangosteen Fruit.

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago (edited)

Hello friends ❤️
Beautiful everyone is doing great, Happy new week to you all.
Have a blissful Monday

I'm doing great as always ☺️

Today I'm participating in this amazing and creative drawing contest by @enamul17
So happy to participate in this contest cause it will help me improve with my drawing skills.
That I'm very happy about ☺️

Come with me let show you how I drew my mangosteen 🤗

IMG_20240422_134123_792.jpg

Equipments
  • White paper
  • Pencil
  • Easer

IMG_20240420_153701_616.jpg

Steps on how i drew a mangosteen fruit

Below are the steps.

My drawing comes with 3 mangosteen fruits and one is cut (divide) to show what the mangosteen fruit inside looks like.

IMG_20240422_130320_789.jpg

First I sketch a circle which is the half part of the mangosteen fruit.

IMG_20240422_130425_841.jpg

Then move on to sketch the second circle which is the mangosteen fruit that is standing.

IMG_20240422_130546_507.jpg

Now make the last sketch of the mangosteen fruit, the one that is down.

IMG_20240422_130743_913.jpg

Now when all the sketching of the mangosteen fruit was done. I move on to drawing the mangosteen fruit leaves at always on top of the mangosteen fruit

IMG_20240422_133310_924.jpg

That stage was done and here's the result, my mangosteen fruit looking ready already 🤗
But shading needs to done to complete the drawing ✅

Final stage

IMG_20240422_134035_400.jpg

Here is the final stage.
Sharing my mangosteen fruit using my pencil cause I don't have crayons to color it. I believe if coloring was done it would looks more perfect ☺️ but it's still looks good 👍

IMG_20240422_134048_600.jpg

Here is my drawing of mangosteen fruit.
I believe you all like what you are seeing ☺️

✅ Are you familiar with this fruit? Is this fruit available in your country? Have you eaten this fruit yet? How much is it worth in your area? (Include steem prices with your country prices.)

I'm not familiar with this fruit (mangosteen) but because of this contest i just found out something special about mangosteen fruit from research i did online. Mangosteen fruit can also be called purple mangosteen fruit which is used to fight infections (serious cum infection), also to control obesity and many more.

This simply mean that mangosteen fruit is good for our body and also for our health. I think this is my first time of seeing a fruit that is used for fighting infections would really love to have a taste of this mangosteen fruit.

Here in Nigeria (Akwa Ibom state precisely) I haven't come across this fruit, haven't seen it before and I haven't tasted it before. Surprisingly this is the first time i'm hearing of this fruit, i had to browse about it after asking a friend of mine if he knows about the fruit (mangosteen fruit) and he said "No".

Maybe other parts of Nigeria may know about the fruits and also have them in their farm or fruits store.

Haven't eat it before so I don't know how much it worth.

I invite @mybest @victorlives and @saintkelvin17 to participate in the contest

Thank you for visiting my blog ❤️

@imadear

Sort:  

Your effort in the drawing is really appreciatable. By reading your post I also came to know the health benefits of this Mangosteen fruit. Like you, I have also not seen this fruit and haven’t tasted it yet. But I wish someone a day both of us will taste this fruit. Best wishes to you in the contest.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63887.77
ETH 3417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56