Phones:My View, Myself Wk19.

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago

Good day all beautiful and amazing steemians
I'm so much happy for this contest, I think this contest is for me cause have been having issues with my old phone and I'm in need of a new phone.

God bless you for this contest. ❤️

v-a-tao-tjFeGpPRFig-unsplash.jpg

Image Source

Introduction

Still wondering how the world would operate without technology. Technology has brought a lot of changes to us and this changes include phones.
I can still remember back then people communicate with their love ones through sending of letters through the mail box and this process take days to reach the receiver.
With phone you can communicate, send mail to your family and friends in your comfort zone and it reach them immediately.

What do you understand by the word Phone?

what I understand by the word phone is that, it is a device use for communicating in terms of chatting, messaging, calling etc with people including our love ones. With phone we can also makes transaction and e-commerce from our comfort zone and it reaches our audience (clients).

Tell us the importance of phones.

priscilla-du-preez-7IcTZbH7s7g-unsplash (1).jpg

Image Source

Phone helps us a lot in so many ways/ different ways, the importance of phones are as follows;

  • Helps us communicate with people in far distance.

  • Give us access to communicate and make friends with people through the internet (social media)

  • Good for Emergency

  • Use for e-commerce:
    This is what that is trending now and you can't have access to this without a phone.

  • Use for making money online.

  • Use for business promotion

  • Use for transaction (bank transfer etc).

  • Use for learning

What's the name of your phone, why do you like it?

img_1711749351739_1.jpg

The name of my phone is Tecno camon 16

first I love this brand (Tecno), in terms of good camera and phone storage. This are the reasons I went for Tecno camon 16.

Good camera ✔️
Storage space ✔️
RAM ✔️
Nice Branding and Package ✔️
Doesn't hang ✔️

What's the next phone you intend to buy?

v-a-tao-tjFeGpPRFig-unsplash.jpg

Image Source

The next phone I want to by is iphone XR

This has been my dream phone but due to how expensive it is, I couldn't avoid it but doesn't mean have given up on it. Still hustling and working hard (more) to get it.

Why do I need iphone XR

As a makeup artist and nails technician I need a good phone with good quality camera and iphone XR is the perfect phone for my business.

Having a clear and beautiful pictures of your clients and your work attracts more customers/clients to your business.

This is why I need iphone XR ✔️

Challenge a steemian to buy a new phone for you.

I hereby challenge @fombae to buy a new phone for me. 🥰

I invite @mybest, @goodybest and @saintkelvin to join the contest.

Thank you for visiting my blog ❤️

@imadear

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Phone has indeed improve the quality of our lives, it makes life easier for us, but then we must be mindful of how we used it so that we don't become addicted to it. Well, iPhone XR is better but you can't kill yourself if you can't afford it for now just continue working harder until you get there. Success!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44