Contest alert! || Sharing my footwear collection

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

Introduction

Footwear is what we put on our feet, to cover our feet and also add beauty to our dress.

Footwear is what complete our dressing, dressing isn't complete without footwear making it very important in our fashion world.
I don't really know for others but for me I know a good fashionista from his/her footwear.
knowing very well it's not easy to match foot wear with our dresses but a good fashionista can rock with dress and a good footwear that matches it well.

Still learning how to match my outfits with my footwear 😊
I love the final look footwear add to dressing.

IMG_20240410_101530_350.jpg

Share atleast three footwears collection you have.(You are free to write about footwears)

Below are my three best footwears I would love to had more footwears to it. At some point we end buying more footwear than our dresses base on how trending and how people sees it cause they always start from footwear up to the dress and up to the face 😃.

How old your footwears are?(Tell about each)

IMG_20240410_101516_546.jpg

My first footwear is 3 years now. This was my first footwear I bought with my money, the footwear was trending everywhere and I always wanted to get it for myself but the price was very high. When I got my first month salary I decide to do some shopping for myself and that's when I got this footwear. The joy I feel in me when I got this footwear was showing everywhere on my face. Because of how special it is to me I only wear it to special occasions 😊

IMG_20240410_101505_474.jpg

My next footwear was bought by my mom, but I so much love the footwear and the color (white), everything about this footwear is cool 😎 for the fact it gives me boss lady vibes, I love it 🥰. The footwear is 4 years now and it's still looking so fresh and fine.

I went back to the market to get the footwear again in black color but I couldn't find the exactly footwear and it's was very disappointing.

IMG_20240410_101508_919.jpg

Lastly on my footwear is this cute and portable white footwear, I seems to be a lover of white footwear. White looks perfect in dressing (fashion). This particular footwear is 2 years now, I got it recently at the market, it was so fine that I couldn't pass by. I had to buy it 😊

conclusion

Footwear is the final stage in our fashion life and most important cause you can't go out without putting on footwear. Footwear completes our dressing.

I invite @victorlives, @hahdie and @glorious1 to participate in the contest by @sahar78

Thank you for visiting my blog ❤️

@imadear

Sort:  

I am happy to know that your next footwear bought by your mom, you aIso much love the footwear and the color (white), everything about this footwear is cool for the fact it gives me boss lady vibes and you love it. Best of luck

 last month 

This is the 3rd time I'm reading entry in this contest then come across ZARA footwear collections, it seems this collection is the best so far o. I have ZARA footwear collection though and i enjoy putting them on especially with my white agbada. Your last footwear collection is what we call okirika because it's always strong and safe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72