Sharing my general knowledge

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

1000167227.jpg

Source


When will Mars be destroyed?


Wow, this is a great statement, after reading this question my brain immediately thought hard because I had never heard before about a big project to destroy Mars, but after I researched and learned more about this theory, I finally got more knowledge by reading information from NASA that the moon that orbits the planet Mars called Phobos will one day hit Mars.

Well, with this terrible collision, of course Mars will be destroyed, and according to the information I got, this terrible phenomenon will occur in the next 50 million years.

That is the information I got through personal research, if there are additional suggestions and information that can make this theory better, please let me know.

What was Albert Einstein's main contribution?


1000167228.jpg

Source


I have heard the name Albert Einstein since I was in elementary school, and I am also someone who likes history and studying many things about the greatness of scientists who have lived in the past, one of which is Alberts Einstein.

The main contribution of Albert Einstein or known as the father of world physics is that he has succeeded in making the Atomic Bomb which has destroyed 2 major cities in Japan, namely Hiroshima and Nagasaki, with the explosion of this atomic bomb also became one of the causes of the end of World War II.

How many countries are there on the entire world map?


1000167229.jpg

Source


The question is now getting more interesting, now I remember a favorite book of mine when I was in elementary school, the book is called ATLAS, in this book I can learn everything about this world.

And in the ATLAS book I can know the area of ​​the earth and planets in our solar system, there I can also learn the name of each country on the world map, the number of countries on the world map, the flag picture in each country and even the language used in each country is also in the ATLAS book.

After reopening the ATLAS book I remembered that there are 195 countries in this world.

This is a very interesting contest and I want to participate every week, because by participating in this contest my insight can increase, I also want to invite @dekki, @dikimon2 and @sahmie to participate together in the contest organized by brother @sahar78.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

I like your post and also like your thoughts. You explained everything very nicely. Great job keep it up dear and keep supporting me also have a nice day.

 last month 

Terimakasih, semoga kita terus sukses dan selalu bahagia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33