SEC-S17 /W5| "🔮 What is your biggest Fantasy?🪄"

in Steem For Pakistan19 days ago

1000127725.jpg

🔮🪄 What's your dream world like?


My dream world now is that I have become a young man with a fortune of billions of dollars. I can afford what I want and I can also make all the people I love happy, especially my parents.

With the wealth that I have, I really want to be a person who is useful to many people. I also want to create lots of jobs for lots of people so that everyone can live prosperously with their families.

I want to live freely with the wealth I have, I want to travel all over the world with the people I love so that it can make me feel happy. I also want to provide a very good education for my children in the future so that they can become great and successful individuals in the professions they aspire to.

🔮🪄 Tell us about your craziest adventure in your imagination


The craziest adventure that ever existed in my imagination was when I was in the process of becoming rich, even though I knew that in the test of becoming rich I had to work hard, but in my imagination, I wanted to become rich in an easy way without having to feel tired and work hard.

This is what I think is a little crazy and out of line with events in the real world, but this is just an imagination that only exists in the subconscious of every human being.

🔮🪄 If you could live in a fairy tale, which one would you choose and why?


1000127726.webp

Source


If I could live in a fairy tale, I would like to live as a young man in Dongeng Si Pahit Lidah, in this fairy tale originating from Indonesia, which tells the story of a young man who is blessed with the ability to realize all the things he mentioned with his mouth.

If he wants something then it will happen immediately, that's why I really want to have abilities like him, because I want to ask and say whatever I want for the happiness of myself and the people I love.

🔮🪄 If you could bring one fantasy creature to life, what would it be?


1000127727.jpg

Source


I want to bring Bumblebee to life in the Transformers movie, I want to have a very loyal friend like him, for me Bumblebee is the only robot that can be a life friend.

Moreover, Bumblebee can also turn into a car which will make me very happy because as a child we never had a car.

This is my entry for this week's contest theme, I also want to invite brothers @kouba01, @waterjoe and @f2i5 to participate together in this contest.

Sort:  
 19 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

@ikwal
I really enjoyed reading your post and the way you talked about your dream world and fantasy. Dream world is really a world where we can do whatever we want. Like you said you want to travel, want to travel the world and enjoy its beauty, of course your ideas are very good and even fantasy is fantasy, it is an imagination. The name of the world is in it, we see many such dreams which do not prove true to us, they do not become part of our reality, so if this power of thinking comes in us, we become a spender, we become a fairy, then something like this. Thoughts like these are fleeting and disappear in a few moments. Thank you so much.💗💕🌹
@mona01

 18 days ago 

Anda benar saudari, imajinasi hanyalah imajinasi, itu adalah bunga mimpi untuk menenangkan pikiran saat kita lelah, terimakasih sudah mampir di postingan saya. Semoga kita selalu bahagia

Hola amigo

Pienso que no es demasiado descabellada tu imaginación amigo, el dinero soluciona muchas cosas y necesidades de nuestro alrededor, pero creo que tenerlo todo y no tener dificultad haría que nuestra mirada se volteara del Creador para entonces jamás volver a pedir por algo porque como lo haz dicho, lo tenemos todo

Gracias por compartir amigo
Ten un feliz día
Dios te bendiga!

 18 days ago 

Saya setuju dengan anda saudari, yang paling saya takutkan saat saya sudah memiliki segalanya adalah ketika saya mulai lupa kepada sang pencipta, semoga iman kita selalu kuat agar tuhan selalu melindungi kita dan memberikan yang terbaik kepada kita.

 18 days ago 

I like your fairy. And I really appreciate you.I read that you want to become billionaire who have more money and dollars. And it is not wrong to think like this. Because every person want to spend life independently . And every person ant to money to afford his all wishes And no doubt you can do . you are very hardworking person. Every one learnt from you. And you can achieve your goal soon IN SHA ALLAH. Well good luck for the contest

 18 days ago 

Terimakasih, saya sangat senang dengan doa baiknya, semoga kita selalu bahagia dan terus sukses.

 18 days ago 

Greetings @ikwal

I must day you're a good man with a kind heart. So many people do pursue and seem for world in their dream world but not for this purposes. Talking about making billions of dollars then you don't just keep it to yourself, instead you share with others to make them happy as well. How i wish this dream can come to reality and I'll do everything possible to find you so that I'll also share in your happiness.

Your craziest adventure? I went through that too, dreaming and imagining jow I'll get rich without working hard for it. I've been imagining how i can wake-up one day and see billions of Bitcoin inside my wallet. What an imagination?

Wow, Bumblebee. This is my first time hearing about this kind of friendly robot. If indeed its friendly, it worth bringing to life if you could. Best of luck 🤞🏾

 18 days ago 

Terimakasih atas komentar nya, saya sangat suka membaca tanggapan anda, semoga kita terus sukses dan selalu bahagia

 18 days ago 

Terimakasih kawan, semoga kita terus sukses dan selalu bahagia

Loading...
 18 days ago 

After reading everyone's post I guess that somewhere we all want to be rich. I totally agree with you that only through hard work we become rich but Imagination is the tool that makes us rich without working hard and without tiredness.
I Don't know about Bumblebee's creature, but it looks pretty awesome. I found your post very interesting and enjoyed reading your post. Best of luck for your entry 👍

 18 days ago 

Terimakasih saudari, semoga kita terus sukses dan selalu bahagia

Having a loyal friend is a blessing and as growing up i realized that the world is full of snakes and fraudsters. I when started learning my basic life lessons, i was pretty afraid that i won't be able to come out of the fear of being hurt and trust issues. But here am i today strong and ready for any lesson in life .

 16 days ago 

Terimakasih saudari, semoga kita selalu bahagia

Amen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68208.95
ETH 3894.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69