Flower Photography Weekly Photography Challenge 37 | by @ikwal

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

1000163941.jpg

Hi friends of Steem For Pakistan


I am one of those who really love all kinds of ornamental flowers, even though I am a man, there are various types of beautiful ornamental flowers in front of our house that I always take care of very well every day.

For my participation in the flower photography contest organized by sister @uzma4882, I want to share some beautiful ornamental flower photography in our yard.

1. Crown of Thorns Flower


1000163949.jpg

1000163948.jpg

This flower, which is also commonly called the Cactus Pakis Giwang Flower, is my favorite beautiful ornamental flower that I always take care of very well every day.

1000163947.jpg

At home we have 3 types of colors of Crown of Thorns Flowers with a very beautiful appearance, namely red, pink and also orange. This flower looks very beautiful even though it is seen and photographed from anywhere, seeing this flower every day in front of the house makes my mind feel so fresh.

1000163945.jpg

2. Allamanda Flower


1000163940.jpg

The flower that we usually call the Golden Trumpet Flower is also one of the most beautiful flowers that I have in our yard, this flower is golden yellow and has a trumpet-like shape.

1000163942.jpg

The stem of this flower grows creeping which makes this flower very beautiful as a decorative plant for fences and walls of the house, this beautiful flower grows along the fence of our house which makes the atmosphere in front of the house always beautiful with the presence of this Allamanda flower.

3. Needle Flower


1000163938.jpg

This flower is also known as the Ixora Chinesis Flower which is one of the most legendary flowers in our yard, this flower has been owned by my mother since I was little.

1000163943.jpg

This flower looks like it has a pointed tip that resembles a needle and this flower grows in groups which makes it even more beautiful, when I was little I often picked this flower to suck the tip because the tip of this needle flower is very sweet.

1000163939.jpg

1000163944.jpg

Currently we have needle flowers with 2 colors, namely white needle flowers and red needle flowers.

This is my entry for Flower 🌹 Photography Challenge Week 37, I would also like to invite @sailawana, @dekki and brother @pelon53 to participate together in this contest.

📷 PictureSmartphone
ModelSamsung Galaxy A33
Android13
Photographer@ikwal
LocationIndonesia
EditPicsart
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Cantik-cantik ya bunga nya..

 last month 

Iya buk, makasih udah mampir, semoga kita terus sukses dan selalu bahagia

 last month 

I respect you I have read your post I like your post very much in which you have asked to take care of the plants as you also take care of the plants you have said your post is very good I like that you have said good things about plants and I like them very much so I have planted plants at home and I take good care of plants in pots too.

 last month 

Terimakasih saudari, semoga kita terus sukses dan selalu bahagia

 last month 

Hola amigo @ikwal, las fotos que nos presentan son espectaculares, le felicito, en mi país son muy comunes la flower Allamanda y la flower Needle; el Creador nos permite recrear nuestra vista con esta hermosura colocada en cada especie de flor ornamental, aún cuando las flores de todo árbol son muy bellas.

Saludos cordiales y éxito.

 last month 

Terimakasih saudari, semoga kita terus sukses dan selalu bahagia

 last month 

Wow, ikwal you have taken very wonderful photos, your yard is full with beautiful and amazing flowers 💐. All these flowers were looking great and it have decorated your house in a great way.

Best wishes for you my friend.

 last month 

Terimakasih kawan, semoga kita terus sukses dan selalu bahagia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26