Nature Photography Weekly Photography Challenge 39 | by @ikwal

in Steem For Pakistanyesterday

1000189023.jpg

Hi Steemian friends

Today I want to share photography of the natural beauty around my residence for my participation in the Nature Photography Challenge Week 40 contest held by my sister @uzma4882.

Well, the first one I want to share is photography of a very exotic beautiful animal that I found in my front yard, this is a Lynx Spider that I found on the leaves of an ixora flower tree or needle flower.

1000189020.jpg

As is typical, this Lynx spider has a small exotic body and looks very clear, and what makes this lynx spider even more beautiful is because this spider has fine thorns on its legs that make this spider even more Aesthetic.

1000189022.jpg

This spider is also included in the wild spider species, so it takes great care and strong focus to be able to photograph this spider up close.

1000189021.jpg

Being able to see this beautiful spider continue to roam around the ornamental flower area in my front yard makes me feel happy because I feel like I can live among the amazing beauty of nature.

1000189019.jpg

After successfully photographing several images of the lynx spider, today I also want to look for beautiful mushroom species to share with my friends because it is currently the rainy season.

Well, in the forest near my house today I managed to find a beautiful white mushroom species growing on a small tree trunk that has been exposed to rainwater for a long time.

1000189025.jpg

This white mushroom is very beautiful and looks like a fan that is blooming, seeing this mushroom up close with the macro lens that I use really looks very beautiful.

1000189024.jpg

In the rainy season like now the area around my house has become a mushroom paradise because there are so many beautiful mushrooms like this that will grow like this.

Successfully photographing this beautiful white mushroom up close today is a very happy thing, we call this mushroom the oudemansiella mushroom.

Here are some photography about the beauty of nature that I can share today, I also want to invite @dekki, @dikimon2 and @sahmie to participate together in this contest.

📷 PictureSmartphone
ModelSamsung Galaxy A33
Android13
CategoryMacro photography
Photographer@ikwal
LocationIndonesia
EditPicsart
Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49