Write a Short Creative Story About Friendship By : @ikmalhariamuna

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago


Benefit 10% to @hive-180106




Hello Steem Culture friends wherever you are, I hope you are in good health and always blessed. At this meeting, I wanted to take part in a contest held by @suboohi's mother with the theme Write a short creative story some time ago, it's just that I was only able to participate today because I've been a little busy lately.

BAE3B429-C150-47F3-8AF2-D99AD0B01479.jpeg

Short stories are short stories that tell a number of events in a person's life. Short stories can be completed in a short time in contrast to novels. Today I will write a short story about friendship.

This is my story when I was wearing a white and gray shirt. Here you will know a little about me and maybe you will get to know me. At that time I was a student, studying at one of the well-known Islamic boarding schools in the Lhokseumawe City area. When I first stepped on the land of the pesantren, I was a little sad and thought that it was difficult to adapt to the surrounding environment.

But over time I adapted to the environment, obeyed all the rules and then I made many friends. By the time I was in 5th or 2nd grade of high school, my story was that I was already a senior in a boarding school. We have little freedom and are no longer taken care of by the organization because class 1-3 is under the authority of the organization.

When dawn arrived we were all woken up by the picket cleric. He gave 10 minutes to change clothes, if someone was still sleeping he would splash them with 1 bucket of water. Then there are also a number of clerics who actually wake students up with wood or rattan. In the story of being a santri, our generation tries to recognize the meaning of cohesiveness.

D3C533B4-B09B-4D66-BE2C-45BAFC7BFB96.jpeg

Through the story at the boarding school, I made many friends, knew how he really was, got to know his family and our contemporaries became friends until now. Even though we are separated now, pursuing each other's dreams, we still communicate through social media. In fact, every year we hold 2 meetings at breaking the fast together and the birthday of the class to maintain friendship.

That's my short story from when I got to know them and until they became friends. We always keep this friendship until old age. Because for me friends are a group of people who comfort us, people who are meaningful in life. But you have to be careful in choosing friends because some of them only take advantage of the advantages we have.

I invite @realworld23 @afdhal23 @rahmat31

𝐓𝐡𝐚𝐧𝐤𝐬 !

Cc : @suboohi @vvarishayy @faran-nabeel @sailawana @hive-180106

Best regards



Author
@ikmalhariamuna
Aceh - Indonesia
About me

E69CD200-1862-416B-BE38-8AECAD235D49.jpeg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
DescriptionAction
Plagiarism-FreeYes
Club5050
Bot-FreeYes
SteemexclusiveYes
Beneficiary RewardsYes
Voting CSI25.2

Thanks for sharing your short syory with us, and join the contest. Best of luck for you and keep it up.

Suggestion : don't let the voting power be below 80%, I suggest the maximum upvote is only for 10 accounts

Regards
@sailawana

 2 years ago 

TEAM LUCKY DIP

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @chant

Congratulations 🎉

Your Post has been supported by @hive-123895 the official community of Steemit Graphics Community. Join us and share your quality content with us.

divider.png

curated by : @faran-nabeel
Join us on Discord


Support Us by your Delegations

501002003004005001000200030004000500010000

 2 years ago 

cerita yang mantap bang

Thank youu

 2 years ago 

sama-sama

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25