The Diary Game (Monday 27/02/2023) : Work Productively 🔥

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

Dear,
All Steemians in the World

May we all be in good health and always be blessed. At this meeting I published content related to the diary again, where the diary that I will write contains my daily activities at work. Let's have fun together and I hope you will be entertained by the contents of my diary.

That morning I woke up a little early, opened the door to relax on the terrace of the house while breathing the fresh air in the morning. Pouring a cup of hot steamer coffee, thinking of future plans related to the future. Apart from that, I opened Steemit, read and reviewed the updated information on the Steemit Platform.

The alarm sounded right at 07.00 WIB, I immediately went to the bathroom and got ready to go to work. Leaving the house to go to work I stopped at a roadside rice stall to buy breakfast, the clockwork stopped at 08.00 WIB I arrived at work. I work at PT Citra Shipyart located in Sei Lekop, Batu Aji District, Batam City, a company engaged in shipbuilding and repair.

7F90AC98-AF36-4785-85A1-084F890D1639.jpeg

As usual, before starting work activities, I do a morning briefing with colleagues, to inform them all about Occupational Safety and Health because it is my duty. The members that entered that day consisted of 5 Welders, 3 Fitters and 6 Helpers. Then the Leaders of all of them share their respective work locations and jobdesks according to their positions.

E7B34266-B356-4C80-A40B-9E8BE6354667.jpeg

When everything was in action and they were working safely, then I met the project incharge and safety incharge to sign the Safe Work Permit. Furthermore, my task is only monitoring, identifying hazards and risks around the work environment, if I get something that is not good I immediately inform everyone and then take action to eliminate or fix it together.

At 12.00 WIB is lunch and break time, all workers in the Company must stop work, both those working in the office and in the field. I headed to the HSE department office to have lunch with my co-workers and boss, where at that time we shared food menus so that everyone felt full and we all rested. Exactly at 13.00 WIB I returned to work with the task of monitoring members.

BE6FA82F-35BF-4C49-AD8F-E6DA42D8238B.jpeg

Then I got information from the HSE whatsapp group, direct info from superiors that everyone was expected to gather under the ship at 15.00 WIB. When it was 3:00 p.m. I immediately approached the gathering area, then my boss gave instructions for us to work together to work together because tomorrow we will have guests from South Korea and Nigeria.

Evening has arrived I am still in the work area with the task of ensuring members work safely and securely. Exactly at 18.00 we all came home from work and I went straight home. When I got home I immediately took a shower, performed the maghrib prayer and cooked rice for dinner. My dinner menu consists of white rice, scrambled eggs and instant noodles. After eating, I went to play futsal with colleagues at Sp Plaza, Batam City.

678D8DAE-49BE-48B8-B4C1-842EBF7352AA.jpeg

Arriving at the futsal field, everyone was there beforehand but the futsal game had not yet started. We play futsal for only 1 hour and every Tuesday night from 19.00 WIB to 20.00 WIB. At 20.00 WIB the sound of the bell in the field rang, it was a sign that the rent limit was up and we all went out and sat outside the field while drying our sweat. Not long after that I said goodbye to all my co-workers and when I got home I cleaned myself and I immediately rested.

Thus posting my diary in the Steem For Pakistan Community. This is my first post here, I hope this is useful and entertains you all. Greetings Steemians !!!


Thanks For Attention. Have a Nice Day !


Cc : @suboohi @malikusman1 @faran-nabeel,

Best regards



Author ✍🏻
@ikmalhariamuna
Aceh - Indonesia
About me

A9E17A90-1A5E-4EB7-9E6D-041ACEDADBF6.jpeg

Sort:  
Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @sduttaskitchen

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 last year 

Thanks for support @sduttaskitchen 💞

 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here

Thank you so much for sharing your post at #steem4pakistan community. We are extremely happy to see your post.

Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bit Bot Free
Club Status#club5050
Verified User
Voting CSI15.1
Rating8/10

Thank you so much for taking part in #club5050.

Steem Power UP = 11.2
Transfer Out Steem = 0



Note:

Good to see your routine of the day. You have to do alot of responsibilities. Glad to know you are hardworking man. Thanks fir your engagement. Keep sharing your quality diary. Thanks

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60675.97
ETH 3383.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52