Betterlife the diary game visiting to crops(21/May/2024) by @iftikhar62

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago
Assalam o Alaikum

Friends I hope you are all well and enjoying your life to the fullest. May Allah bless you always and remove every pain, every sorrow, every trouble and every worry from your life Amen. Friends today I am going to share with you my today's diary game. Hope you will like my today's diary game.

InShot_20240521_202406079.jpg

So let's start today's diary game

Friends, today I woke up early and went to the mosque to pray the morning prayer. After returning from the mosque, I recited the Holy Quran and then I had breakfast. After breakfast, I went out to my crops.

1716303463399.jpg

When I went to my crops, there I was inspecting my crops for a long time. While I was inspecting, I noticed one of my crops, Barsem. We use it to feed animals. And now it has been enough time to cut it and now its time to grow is over now it is growing for the last time and it will not grow again. So now we will cut it and then we will seed millet here.

IMG_20240517_054117-01.jpeg

And after that again I saw a tree which was full of flowers of different colors and looked very sweet and beautiful and looked like an autumn plant. I photographed it from Dil Bagh Bagh Ho Jaa and shared it with you.

IMG_20240518_051326-01.jpeg

And after that I decided to return home. As I was returning home, I saw a dove on the road, which was chomping at the grain and looking much more beautiful. He was very nice and awesome to look at so I shared his photography with you.

IMG_20240513_102522-01.jpeg

After that I came back to my house, today the heat is very intense, due to which one cannot stay outside for a long time in the crops. We have a baby buffalo that is quite beautiful, it has one black eye and one white eye. It is nothing less than a miracle, it is a beloved blessing of Allah Almighty and Allah Almighty has made it very dear.

IMG_20240519_191356.jpg

And after that again I was busy with daily work at home. And after a while it was getting close to the evening and the sun was about to set and when the sun was setting it looked very lovely and charming. I photographed it and shared it with you.

IMG_20240521_185143.jpg

And now it's evening time and now I'm sharing my today's diary game with you. Hope you will like and enjoy my today's diary game. And will definitely express their beautiful opinion.

Allah Hafiz

Thanks for visiting my post

Regards by

@iftikhar62

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55011.75
ETH 2337.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34