Betterlife the diary game Visiting to Crop (19/May/2024) by @iftikhar62

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago
Assalam o Alaikum

Friends I hope you all are doing well and living your life happily. I pray to Almighty Allah that Almighty Allah removes every pain, every sorrow and every trouble from your life, Ameen. So friends today I am going to share with you my today diary game and I hope you will like my today diary game.

InShot_20240519_203605287.jpg

So let's start today's diary game

So friends today I woke up early in the morning and I started my day by offering Fajr prayer and after offering Fajr prayer I returned to my home and after returning home I recited the Holy Quran and by reciting the Holy Quran After finishing I went out to my crops. So I wandered around my crops and walked for a long time and then I returned back to my house.

Snapchat-2117083583.jpg

And then I sat in my house for a long time and after staying in my house for a long time I went to my crops because today we have sown the paddy crop. So we have installed tube well in our land for many days and water is reaching our land. So I saw that with the help of a drain, water was going to our crops.

IMG_20240519_192320.jpg

And then when I got to my harvest, I went there and saw that the paddy crop in one acre had grown quite a lot and it had been well planted by labor. But right now there is a large part of this acreage which has not yet been harvested for paddy which will be harvested in two days.

IMG_20240519_192412.jpg

And then I saw in another acre that in this acre there is a lot of empty land where the paddy crop has not been planted and in this acre also the whole paddy crop will be planted in a few days.

IMG_20240519_192452.jpg

And then I stayed in my crops all day and then I returned back to my house and after returning home I rested for a long time. And then the evening time approached and I saw that the sun was about to set.

IMG_20240519_193918.jpg

And then it was time for Maghrib prayer, so I went to the mosque to offer Maghrib prayer and while returning home from the mosque, I took a box of custard from the shop. Because today was 11th Sharif, so we want to make custard and pudding in our house.

IMG_20240519_192159.jpg

IMG_20240519_192114.jpg

And now I am sharing with you my today's diary game. And I hope you will like my today's diary game and you will express your beautiful opinion in it.

Allah Hafiz

Thanks for visiting my post

Regards by

@iftikhar62

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

I hope you are well. I have seen you start your day in a very good way which means you pray first then recite the Holy Quran and then along with your walk I Went to see your lands where you have rice crop, which is a crop for which more water is available. The diary game was great and you had a great day at work, you had a great day reading so I'm so glad you made this custard in the evening but it's my favorite too. This is the dessert I love and I'm so glad you shared it with us. Many prayers for you. Thank you.

 5 months ago 

I am so glad that you have given your lovely feedback after reading my diary game.

 5 months ago 

You guys are doing hard work as framer and it is wonderful job. You spend your time in planting and produce food is commendable job. I like custard but unfortunately I did not eat till this date. This is my fantasy food.

 5 months ago 

I'm so glad you read my diary game and gave your feedback and liked my planting. And I'm also very surprised that you like custard and you haven't eaten it yet, now I hope you will eat this custard soon.

 5 months ago 

Bro you visited crops captured pictures there which are looking very beautiful and they are showing that you are a very good photographer. I really liked your pictures and thanks a lot for sharing with us 😌

 5 months ago 

I am very happy that you read my diary game and liked my photography. I hope you will like my future photography as well.

Loading...

Really interesting post when I read ot

 5 months ago 

Thanks for reading my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65777.74
ETH 2616.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68